50

tashinadunaga

Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
6 Following
May 25, 2018
tashinadunaga
photo
6y
beautiful layout of the houses
Life motto I like: “Art is the reason I get up in the morning, but the definition ends there. It doesn't seem fair that I'm living for something I can't even define.” ― Ani DiFranco
$ 5.939
4
3
tashinadunaga
photo
6y
seagulls on balustrade
Life motto I like: “I went to the woods because I wished to live deliberately, to front only the essential facts of life, and see if I could not learn what it had to teach, and not, when I came to die,
$ 9.635
11
tashinadunaga
photo
6y
sunrise at the terminal
Life motto I like: “Truth is not something outside to be discovered, it is something inside to be realized.” ― Osho
$ 10.493
21

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.