45

taraarara

Tara
Just trying to have fun.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
2 Following
Tehran, Iran
March 22, 2022
Visit the Shahnameh Museum in Qazvin province with me. Get acquainted with the culture of a nation!
Today, I will share the photos I took while visiting the Shahnameh Museum located in the Saad Al-Saltaneh Caravanserai in Qazvin with you All the works that you see in Shahnameh Museum or Anthropology
$ 0.000
3
1
The most amazing trip I have ever had, Dreamy and magical !
Hello my friends on hive, I hope you are all in peace and happiness😍 my last vacation was a five-day trip to RAMSAR in the north of IRAN it was so much fun. I really enjoyed spending time on the beach
$ 0.349
11
4
1
taraarara
Sketchbook
2y
Lira The Dark fan Art - Splinterlands Art Contest Week 181
This digital paint was done on photoshop and consists of 55 layers.The necklace and the hair were so time consuming but I enjoyed the process! There are so many details which is why it took me about 10
$ 17.656
29
11
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.