39

tapaotai

tapaotai
street photo enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
68 Followers
12 Following
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
February 5, 2018
tapaotai
steem-music
6y
PAY BACK TIME - SHARING SESSION WITH STUDENT - MUSIC ART PART 1
Hi friends at Steemit - Yesterday 28th March part of my exhibition is Talk and Sharing session with student from various university around Shah Alam. The Talk and sharing session includes two other artist
$ 0.000
0
2
tapaotai
steem-music
6y
CONCERT PHOTO
Hi Fellow Steemit, sorry for not writing for almost a week. Being busy with my exhibition and my works. I always love music, either listening to my collection of cd's, vinyl, concert video or go to concert
$ 0.021
2
tapaotai
steem-music
7y
MY PROUD MOMENT YESTERDAY - PART 2
HI STEEMIANS - as i promised a few hour ago I will update a few pictures from the exhibition. To be honest in this... the exhibition is not the main thing, the most important is for people to purchased
$ 0.469
26
4
tapaotai
steem-music
7y
MY PROUD MOMENT YESTERDAY
Hello Steemians, just wanna share with every one here. Yesterday, Gallery Shah Alam hold my exhibition on my 12x12 Album Cover Design. This is my second exhibition. The first exhibition is in 2017. The
$ 0.129
6
2
tapaotai
steem-music
7y
VINYL DESIGN CHANGE MY LIFE
Hi everyone at Steemit, in 1975 when I was a second year student studying Graphic Design in ITM, I came across an album by PINK FLOYD - WISH YOU WERE HERE. I was fascinated by the design of the album which
$ 5.885
48
10
3
tapaotai
steem-music
7y
1921 THE BLUE HOUSE
Hi everyone at Steemit .. I love to share this.. I stumble into this lovely Malay wooden house which I call the Blue House during my outing in Kpg Baharu last Sunday. This house was built by the late Hj
$ 0.056
3
6
tapaotai
steem-music
7y
THE GUITAR.. THE SIGNATURE.. THEIR JOURNEY PART 1
Hi Steemit readers and followers. I have an interesting project to share and I need comments and support. Last 3 weeks my friend name Rashidee who is a vinyl/cd & guitar collector approach me with
$ 0.049
2
tapaotai
photography
7y
PIEGON HOLES AND REAL HOME
Hi STEEMIT readers and followers... Everyone want a nice home with gardens.. to be able to do a little gardening and plant some trees and maintain the GREENS. But some have no choice but have to stay in
$ 0.060
3
6
tapaotai
introduction
7y
WE CAN PROGRESS BUT WE MUST ALSO PRESERVED OUR HERITAGE AND CULTURE.
Hi everyone at STEEMIT. Today, I went out to Kpg Bahru, a Malay settlement in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. Here I look for interesting Malay traditional houses with KLCC or any high tech or high rise modern
$ 0.000
1
tapaotai
photography
7y
HOUSES IN MALAYSIA
Hi STEEMIT reader and follower here. If you have a chance to travel around Malaysia, try to look for beautiful wooden houses. Each time I travel by road and if I find any interesting houses, I will stop
$ 0.000
1
tapaotai
photography
7y
RED LANTERN - CHINESE NEW YEAR
Hi everyone at STEEMIT - Today on the 16th Feb 2018 - the Chinese celebrate their Chinese New Year, and this year is a year of Dog. It is one of the world's most prominent and celebrated festivals in Asian
$ 0.000
0
1
tapaotai
steem-cartoon
7y
COVER YOURSELF AT THE MOSQUE
Hi everyone… I love to share this in this Steemit blog.. this more for non muslim tourists or local Malaysian of other races. If you visiting any mosque and you're not properly dress you have to get a
$ 3.954
9
2
tapaotai
arts
7y
KUIH KAPIT / LOVE LETTERS
Semprong, Kue Semprong, Sapit, Sepit, Kue Belanda, or Kapit, is a traditional wafer snack. Kuih Kapit is very popular among the Chinese community in Malaysia. If anyone go to any Chinese house during Chinese
$ 0.195
3
tapaotai
teammalaysia
7y
Introducemyself : @tapaotai
My life as a photographer. During my work in Advertising I never hold a camera (I have two film camera) although I involved in a lot of shoot for tv commercial and for print advertising. I do a lot of
$ 0.536
23
13
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.