25

taozixiaobo

Available
Used
Resource Credits
July 26, 2019
taozixiaobo
educated
5y
A post-50s recollection: educated youth to go to the countryside, unforgettable for life
Inside the animal, what I fear most is the snake! Not long ago, I saw a picture of “a large snake in the countryside and swallowed a live cow”, which reminded me of the difficult time of the educated youth
$ 0.000
1
taozixiaobo
love
5y
Those Trivial Things Can Also Defeat Two People Who Love Each Other
Sometimes, it is clearly two people who love each other. When they come together, they are prone to contradictions. Some time ago, a reader who had been married for half a year Xiaoxia (a pseudonym) talked
$ 0.000
2
taozixiaobo
human
5y
The Children Sum up 12 Knowledgeable People: How to Identify Good People and Bad People?
Author: small watermelon, 7 years and a half Ways to identify good people: 1.When a good person borrows something, he will say thank you. 2.Good people are very polite to speak. 3.Good people are very
$ 0.000
0
taozixiaobo
wheather
5y
Wuhan Is Really Hot, Hot to Doubt Life! Are You Ok?
I slept at 10:30 the night before, and I was still sweating when I was on the air conditioner. I fell asleep after one o'clock in the morning. Sleeping last night, the air conditioner and the floor fan
$ 0.000
0
taozixiaobo
china
5y
Wuhan Is Really Hot, Hot to Doubt Life! Are You Ok?
I slept at 10:30 the night before, and I was still sweating when I was on the air conditioner. I fell asleep after one o'clock in the morning. Sleeping last night, the air conditioner and the floor fan
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.