52

tangera

Available
Used
Resource Credits
484 Followers
379 Following
London
March 12, 2018
tangera
partiko
5y
Guess where is this place?
Hello friend’s how are you all? Hopefully not bad! I’m back after a long time. Me and my family went to Bangladesh for 7 weeks, met my parents and relatives. Enjoyed lot’s especially my two kids! They
$ 0.040
27
5
tangera
partiko
5y
Beautiful Peagon
Few days ago went to Crawley shopping mall, got some beautiful pigeons on side of a road , so couldn't but take photographs of them. Here are the photographs....
$ 0.153
17
3
tangera
partiko
5y
Smartphone photography
Few days ago i took these photographs from my neighbour's front side of house. Flowers were looking so beautiful and colourful too. I think it's Rhododendron rubicon, not sure. Here are the photographs....
$ 0.169
28
2
tangera
partiko
5y
My first Vegetable this year
Hello everyone, few months ago i had couple of post about my kitchen garden, some plants are mature now ,some are still growing. Already got Vegetable from my cucumber plants. Really so excited to see
$ 0.169
11
1
tangera
partiko
5y
My lovely plants
My lovely plants are looking so beautiful, now they are in full blooming. Today took some photographs, really looking gorgeous. Hope you liked this.
$ 0.117
22
2
1
tangera
partiko
5y
My garden update
My all fruit plants are blooming, looking very beautiful! There are four apple plants, two pears and two cherry plants here. Really i enjoy to see them, they are my relaxing stuff. Its pears! This is my
$ 0.094
20
6
tangera
partiko
5y
Colorchallange: Sunday-Purple
This is my entry : All the photographs taken from my garden with smartphone.
$ 0.098
21
4
tangera
partiko
5y
My smartphone photographs
$ 0.087
19
1
tangera
partiko
5y
Bad weather
Today's weather is very bad, very cold and raining too. Last couple of weeks weather was very good that was perfect for gardening. I always enjoy gardening, now feel very boring . Now little bit happy
$ 0.083
3
1
tangera
partiko
5y
For cat lover
$ 0.069
4
1
tangera
partiko
5y
My orange plant
My tiny Orange plant is now full of fruits , very glad to see her ,last time planted.
$ 0.060
4
1
tangera
partiko
6y
My photographs
Spring has come, some flowers are blooming. Wherever I look, just flowers and flowers. It's a colourful season's for us. Everyone love this season.
$ 0.038
5
2
tangera
photography
6y
London lime house
Hello friends how are you all, hopefully well i took those photographs from London lime house, really it's a quiet, nice place. Me and my family enjoy there when get time. Photographs taken from my smartphone.
$ 0.000
5
1
tangera
artzone
6y
Interesting story , wonderful place (Altaa dighi)
Hello friends, today i want to tell you interesting story and introduce wonderful place of Bangladesh that's name is Alta Dighi (lake) is as strange as his name. This beauty is located in Dhamirhat Bet
$ 0.034
4
3
tangera
nature
6y
Introduce to Bangladesh
Hello friends, I'm Bangladeshi and Bangladesh has lot's of natural beauty. Today i went to show my favourite water lily that really love more. I live in England but miss my country and its nature. Image
$ 0.000
4
1
tangera
creativity
6y
Creativity
Is it real flower ? No. My friend made this beautiful rose by fish fiber (flake). Isn't it wonderful creativity?
$ 0.055
6
4
Colorchallange: Thursday Green
Hello friends This is my submission to daily #colorchallenge post by @kalemandra. It's on Thursday day , so time for Green colour. This is my favourite very hot Bombai chilli . Took this photography from
$ 0.000
1
Colorchallange: Wednesday Yellow
Hello friends This is my submission to daily #colorchallenge post by @kalemandra. It's on Wednesday , so time for Yellow colour. This is my garden flower Dahlia. Took photography by the galaxy S8plus.
$ 0.000
2
Colorchallange: Tuesday Orange
Hello friends This is my submission to daily #colorchallenge post by @kalemandra. It's on Tuesday , so time for Orange colour. Do you know the name of this flower? This is Cockscomb (Celosia argentea).
$ 0.000
1
Colorchallange: Sunday purple
Hello friends This is my submission to daily #colorchallenge post by @kalemandra. It's on Sunday , so time purple colour I took this photography from my garden by my smartphone. If you want to join the
$ 0.052
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.