60

sydney27

Sydney
An educator, content creator & blogger. "Truth, known only by the knower."
Available
Used
Resource Credits
103 Followers
275 Following
Philippines
June 8, 2022
kaminchan
Wednesday Walk
1M
sydney27 reblogged
Train journey and some reflections on the disappearance of the country.
The warnings of rainstorms have been broadcasted over the mass media so that people in affected areas could prepare for possible flooding. The northern provinces have been badly affected by flash floods
$ 9.163
408
24
9
hiddenblade
MakeUp Power
1M
sydney27 reblogged
Trying out the Flower Knows Violet Strawberry Rococo eyeshadow palette
Another one of the more popular Chinese beauty brand is this brand called Flower Knows which I believe recently became viral. I did an unboxing a few months ago but I wasn't able to try it until recently.
$ 36.484
638
15
5
triplug
Worldmappin
1M
sydney27 reblogged
Băniței Gorges, Hunedoara County, Romania, a place out of a fairytale
Băniței Gorges, Hunedoara County, Romania, a place out of a fairytale Hello travelers from all over the world After a few days vacation that I had in some amazing areas of Romania, here I am in front of
$ 18.995
329
11
6
sydney27
Hive Book Club
2M
Monsters Are Not Born, They are Created: My Reflection After Reading Frankenstein by Mary Shelley
I call reading novels luxuries of life. One of the novels I didn't regret buying and reading this year is the F r a n k e n s t e i n ! It belongs to the gothic fiction and I felt that it altered my brain
$ 17.338
315
7
4
sydney27
TravelFeed
2M
Summer Days at Tuling, Patag Opol Misamis Oriental's Secret AJ Resort
Hey there, it's Sydney again! I'm here for another new blog of the year. So tune in. We are still on a summer break and we recently celebrated the birthday of my cousin's second child. It's my first time
$ 10.908
182
8
1
Bowling at SM Downtown Premier
What's up, everyone? We have played bowling at the SM Downtown Premier. They have a lot of recreational activities there such as archery, karaoke, and many more. It's a great place to bring your friends
$ 2.668
97
6
5
sydney27
Daily Blog
3M
Winning the On-The Spot Feature Writing: A Campus Journalism Event
I remember one of the careers that I greatly admire is the field of journalism. The way every journalist observes and describes every single detail is impressive. The way they speak the truth is fearless.
$ 0.808
110
18
7
sydney27
Worldmappin
4M
Capturing Different Photos For Our Photojourn At The Opol Sea
We meet in a peaceful shore for our Campus Journalism. We have to capture four photos as an entry for the photojournalism contest. I have suggested that we will find subjects in the sea. Our group leader
$ 27.683
754
11
7
livinguktaiwan
Worldmappin
4M
sydney27 reblogged
Deadwood is not dead and Devils Tower isn't a devil
For those who've been following my mid west America trip, in my last post I mentioned it was at freezing point at night. I really wasn't lying, when I woke up the next morning, snow had covered everywhere
$ 48.621
698
50
17
sydney27
Hive PH
4M
Attending a Young Professional Event: Your Turning Point to Financial Freedom
Being financially stable is difficult to achieve within one day unless you own lots of assets or you are born from a wealthy family. You don't have to blame situations. Even those people from the upper
$ 1.092
184
12
6
jane1289
Liketu
5M
sydney27 reblogged
A Quick Shopping At Lung Fung Mall (A Place For Cheap Imported Products In Hong Kong)
22nd April 2024 Working in a nation with a high cost of living is challenging in several ways. To make ends meet until the next pay day, you must budget the small amount of money that is left from your
$ 5.558
153
19
9
sydney27
Hive PH
5M
My High School Demo Teaching Experience
Finally, I have finished my demo teaching for grade 8 high school students at Iponan National High School. It is indeed exhausting to prepare a lesson plan, instructional materials, PowerPoint presentations,
$ 1.254
133
19
8
sydney27 reblogged
Blessed Wood, Denbighshire
Is this or is this not an idyllic country lane, a veritable choc box snap. The last house in the village, before the rolling Welsh farming pastures, spring lambs yet to be born. You know if you haven't
$ 39.307
788
22
7
sydney27
Hive PH
6M
My 22nd Belated Birthday Post
Hello, how are you, everyone? Let me share a late birthday post here. I recently celebrated my 22nd birthday on February 27th. I can't believe how fast the time flies. I am so grateful for all the things
$ 16.228
268
17
7
sydney27
Hive PH
7M
Meeting New Friends at This Worship Place
My classmate invited me to attend their Sunday church. The first time she invited me I refused to attend but the second time she asked me if I wanted to visit their church I finally accepted. I also want
$ 0.079
7
2
sydney27
Hive PH
8M
Instilling the Love of Reading in Children's Hearts
Reading children with books does not mean to distract them from reality but an avenue to protect them from all the horrendous things they don't deserve to see. We read the children books to foster empathy
$ 5.742
176
12
2
sydney27
Hive Pets
8M
Cats Are Loyal Pets (Rest in Paradise, My Sunshine)
I have learned to accept that you're gone and that our chapter is closed. Thank you for all the memories you have created with me, I will forever cherish and keep you in my heart. Once in my life, I have
$ 0.414
20
4
2
sydney27
Hive PH
8M
Attending the Enhancement Course Training (for English Grammar)
Attending this training is important if you want to improve your grammar and effectively convey the appropriate context when writing anything, whether it's a technical paper or a creative story. This training
$ 7.958
239
32
9
sydney27
Hive PH
9M
Bonding at The Beach Before the Year Ends
There's nothing more fun than memories cherished together. I am so grateful that before this year ends, we have our celebration to spend time together. These people made my college life memorable, because
$ 20.181
311
17
5
sydney27
Hive PH
9M
Christmas is In Our Hearts And Souls
They said that as we get older, Christmas is also getting lonelier but I don't agree with that. It's not the Christmas season that has changed but it's us who did. We are so excited about growing up and
$ 15.751
84
7
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.