25

syawal-amsterdam

Available
Used
Resource Credits
138 Followers
48 Following
February 5, 2018
syawal-amsterdam
esteem
7y
I am waiting for an upvote from you
$ 0.000
3
2
syawal-amsterdam
steemit
7y
Good morning steemitboard
*SteemitBoard is a unique place where your achievements on Steemit will be displayed to the world! With SteemitBoard, you can win and collect awesome awards that you will be able to show to your friends
$ 0.000
1
1
1
syawal-amsterdam
steemit
7y
Word is all steemit community around the world. Greetings from me @syawal - amsterdam.
**Hello steemit friends all. Congratulations to do it all .. Yours sincerely @syawal - amsterdam. I am 28 years old .. I am an Indonesian citizen. Aceh Province. ** I am a football athlete.My goalkeeping
$ 0.000
2
1
syawal-amsterdam
steemit
7y
Keindahan walaupun kita memandang nya sangat jauh
$ 0.000
3
syawal-amsterdam
hehehehe
7y
Apa pendapat anda?
$ 0.000
3
syawal-amsterdam
football
7y
Edwardo Wilson Junior
Edwardo Wilson Junior. Is a Brazilian footballer. Which now he has been poor across the Indonesian football scene. From club persipura Jaya temple, to the cement Padang.
$ 0.000
1
1
syawal-amsterdam
steemitimagescom
7y
Steemit friends Aceh
Hay all community steemit Aceh .. Greetings know from me. <<Introduce my name @syawal-amsterdam age 28. my origin from bireuen. I am a firefighter in bireuen county, and I am a soccer player i goalkeeper
$ 0.000
1
1
syawal-amsterdam
football
7y
Bireuen all star
$ 0.000
1
1
syawal-amsterdam
steemitimagescom
7y
Hello steemit friends around the world.
Hello steemians! I think this is a place where I made some sort of post an introduction to awkward about myself. Alright... My name is @syawal-amsterdam , age 28 years. I am from bireuen , Aceh Darussalam.
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.