51

swf

swf
I love photography and bake sweets ... :-)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
260 Followers
44 Following
Ukraine
March 13, 2018
swf
travel
6y
RE: Hike to Spitz (part three) / Поход на Шпицы (часть третья).
Спасибо! Да, в следующей части будет "очередь" на Говерлу... ;-) А рядом район "Гаджына", который просто никогда не надоест! Очень советую найти возможность пройтись по короткой, но
$ 0.000
0
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part three (top and descent).
Unfortunately, the taste of sweets is harder to convey ... ;-) And it does not work out a recipe to make a story.
$ 0.000
0
1
swf
travel
6y
RE: Hike to Spitz (part two) / Поход на Шпицы (часть вторая).
Да, каждый район Карпат уникален по-своему. Надо стараться посетить все, для того, чтобы понять, что не может быть Боржава красивее, чем Черногора и никогда не получится сравнить Свидовець с Мармаросами.
$ 0.000
0
2
swf
travel
6y
RE: Hike to Spitz (part two) / Поход на Шпицы (часть вторая).
Спасибо! Дело даже не в поддержке, а в отсутствии свободного времени, а на оформление таких постов уходит иногда несколько часов. Приходится выбирать или одно, или другое... Например, фотографии тортов
$ 0.000
1
1
swf
travel
6y
RE: Hike to Spitz (part one).
Ого! Большое спасибо! :-) Значит буду продолжать... ;-)
$ 0.000
0
swf
ua
6y
RE: Огляд від Team Ukraine 23.09.18
Дякую!
$ 0.000
0
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part three (top and descent).
I always go hiking at least with my husband. More often we go the whole family. But, now, the son went to study in Poland and we will walk alone with my husband. My husband @sgorenko loves more hiking
$ 0.000
0
3
swf
travel
6y
RE: Hike to Spitz (part one).
Дякую! Крім цього - не витрачаючи багато грошей.
$ 0.000
0
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part three (top and descent).
I did not understand about the fear .... Sorry, unfortunately, my knowledge of English is low. But, thanks for the comment!
$ 0.000
0
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part three (top and descent).
Thanks for the comment and congratulations! I'm very pleased to be in the spotlight @Curie!
$ 0.000
0
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part three (top and descent).
Thank you! Yes, Curie was pleasantly surprised!
$ 0.000
0
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part three (top and descent).
Thank you for the comment! It's very nice when people read your posts and find time to write a comment that does not consist of a couple of words. Unfortunately, our family now has to work hard and I have
$ 0.000
1
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part three (top and descent).
Дякую!
$ 0.000
0
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part three (top and descent).
Thanks for the comment! I am very pleased when someone does not spare his time for the expanded commentary and writes "from the heart". Yes, this is my family. My husband goes on trips more often
$ 0.000
1
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part three (top and descent).
Thanks for the expanded comment! I'm very glad that you liked my post. I want to inform you that my old camera of the year 2003 does not transmit 20% of what I saw. And any modern camera can not transfer
$ 0.000
0
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part three (top and descent).
Thank you! I am very pleased that you chose my post. I did not expect such attention. I will try to always write quality posts and pay attention to it. Thank you for the great stimulus to write.
$ 0.000
0
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part three (top and descent).
Thank you very much for the detailed comment! With pleasure I will subscribe to you! You are "our man". Very nice when someone writes a comment frankly, and does not use common phrases.
$ 0.000
0
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part three (top and descent).
Дякую!
$ 0.000
0
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part one (milk river).
Спасибо!
$ 0.000
0
swf
travel
6y
RE: Autumn marathon on Mount Petros: part two (colors of autumn).
Дякую! Вибачте за запізнення... Не вистачає часу зовсім... :-(
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.