44

sweetypienomore

Pie
Available
Used
Resource Credits
6 Followers
10 Following
Cebu, Philippines 🇵🇭
November 28, 2021
sweetypienomore
Hive PH
1y
RE: That Friend in you
I still have communication as well with my high school friends. As long as you have met the right people, they'll be with you Lang thru thick and thin. You'll see what I mean. Hehe
$ 0.000
0
sweetypienomore
Silver Bloggers
2y
RE: Reflection: The Small Things — The World As I See It
As I was reading your content, I could vividly imagine on how you picture the world through your lens. I often tell my friends, if you could live inside my mind for a day, you'll know what I feel. You
$ 0.000
0
sweetypienomore
Hive PH
2y
RE: How To Be A Woman
Connection problemssss huhu
$ 0.000
0
sweetypienomore
Hive PH
2y
RE: Solitary and Nirvana: An anecdote
Thanks, mentor!😁
$ 0.000
0
1
sweetypienomore
DBuzz
2y
RE: There comes a time when you realize everything is just pointless w/out ...
This is so deep... it makes me wonder...
$ 0.000
0
1
sweetypienomore
Hive PH
2y
RE: Dead becomes alive
No one can ever fathom the pain of losing a loved one. My deepest condolences to you and your family. He will never be forgotten because he's in your hearts.❤💛
$ 0.000
0
sweetypienomore
Photography Lovers
2y
RE: Sunsets from Africa
Majestic!😍
$ 0.000
0
1
sweetypienomore
Photography Lovers
3y
RE: Beginnings...
This is helpful for a newbie like me. This is much appreciated!❤
$ 0.071
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.