51

swanta

GRACE ADAMS
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
6 Following
July 25, 2024
giftdawo
Vibes
14d
swanta reblogged
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 20 (YABO) SONG COVER BY @GIFTDAWO
Hi guys, this is Vibes web3 Music competition week 20, my name is @giftdawo. I will be singing a song by Solomon Lange titled "Yabo". "Yabo" is a Hausa worship song. Yabo translates
$ 7.124
82
11
6
susangambo
Vibes
1M
swanta reblogged
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 19 [FIRM FOUNDATION] SONG COVER BY @SUSANGAMBO
Hi everyone, this is Vibes Web3 Music competition week 19, my name is @susangambo, I will be singing a song titled "Firm Foundation" by MaverickCity Music. Be blessed as you watch and listen.
$ 6.013
74
9
6
deky01
Vibes
1M
swanta reblogged
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 19 (EXCESS LOVE) SONG COVER BY @DEKY01
Hi everyone, this is Vibes Web3 Music competition week 19, my name is @deky01, I will be singing a song titled "Excess Love" by Mercy Chinwo. Be blessed as you watch and listen. This Song is
$ 3.006
46
4
4
blezzysteve
Vibes
1M
swanta reblogged
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 19 [JUST MISSING YOU] SONG COVER BY @BLEZZYSTEVE
Hi everyone, welcome to Vibes Web3 Music competition week 19, my name is @blezzysteve, I will be singing a song "Just missing you" originally by Hanya Rindu. This song has a precious attachment
$ 5.528
74
8
5
vickydella01
Vibes
1M
swanta reblogged
Vibe Web3 competition week 19: PERFECT by Ed Sheeran (cover)
Holã amigos it's me again @vickydella01 and this is my entry for Vibes Web3 competition week 19. Today I'll be performing PERFECT by ED SHEERAN and I hope y'all will enjoy it 😀. I choose this particular
$ 6.222
69
11
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.