37

sureshvtec

Suresh the Divergent
I am Divergent.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
357 Followers
6 Following
Tamil Nadu INDIA
January 6, 2018
sureshvtec
family
6y
RE: Preparing for the rituals
Hmmm..I'm also having this kind of answer only..thanks for sharing your opinion
$ 0.000
0
sureshvtec
family
6y
RE: Preparing for the rituals
Fine..Sacred means religious ..Also it have meaning of holy and deserving respect as it is connected to God ..I'm wearing black thread considering Vishnu god and Shiva dollar hanging in thread...Both connected
$ 0.000
0
2
sureshvtec
family
6y
RE: Preparing for the rituals
Hello....I'm not bramin..I'm staunch follower of Parasurama and karna...I read your post ..In that you have mentioned sacred thread..Can you tell me what is the definition of sacred?
$ 0.000
0
4
sureshvtec
india
6y
RE: Men and their escalating dowry demands.
But now a days things changing because of matrimony websites..as an Indian you how engineering graduates having tough competition to get job like that bride groom facing tough competition to get bride
$ 0.000
0
1
sureshvtec
nature
6y
RE: Indian men need to educate themselves on this
Well said..same thing I have explained to my 10th class tuition students... they wondered and especially boys😊
$ 0.000
0
sureshvtec
test
6y
RE: Ofcourse many people failed in this test
Thanks😊
$ 0.000
0
sureshvtec
science
6y
RE: Test for steemians
Correct ☺️
$ 0.000
0
sureshvtec
story
6y
RE: Be as capable as you can
Beautiful,,☺️
$ 0.000
1
sureshvtec
snake
6y
RE: Cobra in a Maruti Ritz: Watch a snake handler in action
Be careful with your word and sentences my dear friend...I'm Indian but my mother language is Tamil..
$ 0.000
0
sureshvtec
life
6y
RE: Best share to invest now
Be careful with your word and sentences my dear friend...I'm Indian but my mother language is Tamil..
$ 0.000
0
sureshvtec
india
6y
RE: How insensitive
Very worst action..:(
$ 0.000
0
sureshvtec
vlog
6y
RE: Beauty in the Tank for Fish Hobbyist #17 : Fighting With A Lip Bite
Nice👍
$ 0.000
0
1
sureshvtec
fish
6y
RE: Photos taken in Aquarium
No..I have taken photos in Aquarium☺️
$ 0.000
0
1
sureshvtec
vlog
6y
RE: Beauty in the Tank for Fish Hobbyist #17 : Fighting With A Lip Bite
Visits this link
$ 0.000
0
sureshvtec
vlog
6y
RE: Beauty in the Tank for Fish Hobbyist #17 : Fighting With A Lip Bite
Ah looking terrific;)..I have taken some fish photos in aquarium..But I don't know name and all;)
$ 0.000
0
3
sureshvtec
art
6y
RE: 2nd Watercolor Painting: A Progress (Trying New Perspective)
Cool☺️
$ 0.000
0
1
sureshvtec
esteem
6y
RE: GREAT FRUIT
Larger too☺️
$ 0.000
0
1
sureshvtec
vlog
6y
RE: Beauty in the Tank for Fish Hobbyist #13 : Platinum Big Ears Red Tail Guppies
Me too mechatronics engineer:)
$ 0.000
0
1
sureshvtec
vlog
6y
RE: Beauty in the Tank for Fish Hobbyist #13 : Platinum Big Ears Red Tail Guppies
Cool☺️👌
$ 0.000
0
3
sureshvtec
dmania
7y
RE: Every corporate guys think this..But truth is???
Thanks
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.