46

superdavebeastul

Available
Used
Resource Credits
26 Followers
29 Following
September 3, 2017
superdavebeastul
coronavirus
4y
RE: Stop The Panic
Well, I just wanted to say that I made the appeal on Discord. I said that what I was doing was not spamming. I have made the same type of posts on Steemit.com and also every other social media and I never
$ 0.000
1
superdavebeastul
lol
5y
RE: LOL
Okay, I joined about 2 days ago. Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
superdavebeastul
woke
5y
RE: Good.
Well at any rate, neither the BBC or the CBC should be getting any of our tax dollars. The should compete on the open market. If they survive, good for them, if they don't, well they should be less biased.
$ 0.000
1
superdavebeastul
woke
5y
RE: Good.
@gduran, the only thing that I can tell you is that the BBC like the CBC have been taken over by these self loathing, regressive lefty, woke culture, social justice warrior assholes that are feeding into
$ 0.000
1
2
superdavebeastul
wolfenstein
5y
RE: Wolfentein Throughout The Ages
True. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜ˆ
$ 0.026
2
superdavebeastul
photomania
5y
RE: Photomania
Thanks. You're right. I'll do that next time.
$ 0.000
1
superdavebeastul
yup
5y
RE: Yup
Thank you. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ™‚
$ 0.000
0
superdavebeastul
dtube
5y
RE: VIDEO UPDATE D.tube FORUM 2020 | HAMBURG / GERMANY
I hope the Forum comes to Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
$ 0.000
1
1
superdavebeastul
dtube
5y
RE: Steem is an Opportunity for me.... || Steem Talk
I am glad to see that you are doing very good with Steem, sweetie. โค๏ธ ๐Ÿงก
$ 0.000
1
1
superdavebeastul
dtube
5y
RE: D Tube Subject
I actually did upload this video to YouTube. Let's see if they delete my video and delete my channel.
$ 0.000
1
superdavebeastul
dtube
5y
RE: The only problem of Dtube !
That is very true Alex. At some point I will also talk about some the down side of D Tube in one of my videos. I will want to give a very structured crtique so I can witness D Tube and Steem to surpass
$ 0.000
1
1
superdavebeastul
dtube
5y
RE: About Greg Onision
โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
$ 0.000
0
superdavebeastul
dtube
5y
RE: About Greg Onision
โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
$ 0.000
0
superdavebeastul
dtube
5y
RE: Tasting SHRIMP Chips | TASTE TESTING
Seems pretty interesting. Sounds kind of delicious.
$ 0.000
0
superdavebeastul
dtube
5y
RE: 5 Suggestions for a Better D.tube
For me, I like the fact that there is an alternative to YouTube. YouTube one day will fall by the wayside because of their so called "hate speech" laws. Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Tumblr
$ 0.000
1
1
superdavebeastul
dtube
5y
RE: We have a vibrant ecosystem in Steem
โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
$ 0.000
0
superdavebeastul
dtube
5y
RE: We have a vibrant ecosystem in Steem
Well, this is about the 3rd or 4th video I have seen that talks about the Steem Engine or SteemIT web page or what have you. As a person who actually went to school for computers back in the 90's, this
$ 0.000
0
superdavebeastul
dsound
5y
RE: Love me - cover by @melissa
I don't know if this song is your own or a cover but I can tell you that it was beautiful. I was choking up with tears in my eyes listening to this song.
$ 0.000
0
superdavebeastul
dtube
5y
RE: Dave explaining burute la nune
Thank you, guruvaj
$ 0.000
0
superdavebeastul
dtube
5y
RE: Dave explaining burute la nune
Okay thanks sahariar755. I will check it out.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.