42

sunsetsky

Sunsetsky
Nature has always been my teacher.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
269 Followers
39 Following
Canada
April 20, 2018
sunsetsky
breaking-news
6y
RE: Juan Guaido New #President of #VENEZUELA - Protestors burn Chavez Statues! #revolution 🇻🇪
Los Estados Unidos le cago la vaina a Juan, no se que carajo esta pasando con Trump. Pero lo mas increible es que ese hijo de puta criminal de Raul Castro se esta lavando las manos y no va a respaldar
$ 0.000
2
sunsetsky
busy
6y
RE: •무제
?
$ 0.000
0
sunsetsky
photography
6y
RE: Colourful Flower
They look like pansies but a bit taller. I really like the simplicity and the background of your picture. The background sunlight rays makes this picture stand out even more. Nice work.
$ 0.000
0
sunsetsky
homesteading
6y
RE: More cuttings from my neighbor – fig tree, lemon mint and hot pink blood-leaf!!
I only wished I had a neighbour like yours, all of mine hate gardening and nature. All they do is mow their lawn 10 times per week but they don't take care of it. They don't have a clue when to water nor
$ 0.000
0
sunsetsky
life
6y
RE: Top 5 amazing facts of LIFE
I don't agree with some of your points of life. 1)Usually if you tell someone like your family about a goal , this puts more pressure on you to complete it . rest is something that your body and mind needs,
$ 0.000
1
sunsetsky
diy
6y
RE: DIY : Bamboo Sofa Making
Beautiful sofa . You should build yourself a working bench so you can do all your cuttings on it.
$ 0.000
0
sunsetsky
life
6y
RE: Baltic Sea, Clouds, Stones ...
My parents were from Lithuania and always talked about the Baltic sea. Nice pics.
$ 0.187
52
1
sunsetsky
nature
6y
RE: Early spring in Germany
I can't wait for spring over here in Canada. Today I'm starting to plan my garden and which vegetables , flowers , herbs I will plant . I't a great feeling to know that spring is just around the corner.
$ 0.000
0
sunsetsky
spanish
6y
RE: La plantita de fresa también cuenta.
Nunca lei un articulo tan personal entre una planta y un ser humano. Me parecio bien y muy interesante. Yo tambien amo a las fresas y al jardin es mi mundo de tranquilidad y medicina para el alma.
$ 0.000
0
1
sunsetsky
appics
6y
RE: Turtle gliding over the white sand of Lady Musgrave lagoon
The best photos that I have ever taken were under water...this is a great pic under water. Good work.
$ 0.000
0
sunsetsky
adsactly
6y
RE: ADSactly Folklore -The mystery of the lagoon
Muy bonito es nuestro paiz verdad?.
$ 0.000
0
1
sunsetsky
scenery
6y
RE: my photographic work
I just wanna relax and take the sunny day in. Great picture.
$ 0.000
0
sunsetsky
travelfeed
6y
RE: Å picer Family Palace - Abandoned Buildings
It's so sad to see such a beautiful place like this gets destroy by time. This building is a masterpiece and a creation of god. Great work.
$ 0.025
1
1
sunsetsky
rice
6y
RE: Paddy transplantation...
Nicely done. This rice planting and farming is not easy work, your feet are in cold water for most of the day.
$ 0.000
0
sunsetsky
thai
6y
RE: Mango is my favorite fruit 😋
There are many ways to eat mango. Green with salt and lemon juice is one that I really like.
$ 0.000
0
1
sunsetsky
dtube
6y
RE: lugares hermosos y curiosos de Venezuela
Venezuela es mi patria, mi paiz y todos mis lindos recuerdos de joven. Venezuela es una belleza por donde la veas.
$ 0.000
0
1
sunsetsky
partiko
6y
RE: Ancient Egypt
I was reading some new comments that are around the net , saying that there is not a scratch mark of any chisels on them big stones anywhere. I don't really know if that's true or made up. But one thing
$ 0.000
1
sunsetsky
dmania
6y
RE: Bruschetta vom Grill food photography
Nice picture, very sharp. I like making this recipe too.
$ 0.000
0
sunsetsky
appics
6y
RE: Snowy Day - Italy - ©GiorgioPfefer
I like it very much. I just didn't know that Italy got snow anytime. Nice picture.
$ 0.000
0
sunsetsky
photography
6y
RE: Boracay
I just love those pictures of sunsets and the beaches. It's like being on holidays just watching these pics. Great work.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.