44

sukandar

Available
Used
Resource Credits
203 Followers
116 Following
July 27, 2018
sukandar
indonesia
6y
RE: Saya mencari seseorang untuk membantu saya.
Saya siap membantu anda
$ 0.074
1
1
sukandar
life
6y
RE: Sulit Berurusan Dengan Jiwa Sendiri
I really want to write in English but I'm afraid the language I use isn't right. I wrote this comment with google translate.
$ 0.000
0
sukandar
movies
6y
RE: Wives On Strike
oooo ... forgive me for being wrong, I think that woman is your wife. I am happy to be able to talk with you. I hope you are always healthy and there is no suffering in your life.
$ 0.000
0
1
sukandar
movies
6y
RE: Wives On Strike
I think you are very happy, because I see from the photo, you are with a beautiful woman what your wife is.
$ 0.000
2
3
sukandar
christmas
6y
RE: Time to hang Christmas lights!
I have read your post. I also like to take a walk during holidays because I like to spend time with my friends.and your photo is truly beautiful
$ 0.000
0
sukandar
life
6y
RE: Jangan Merah
yes, that insect brings leaves, thank you for visiting my pots
$ 0.000
0
sukandar
photography
6y
RE: Photo Of The Day
Yes, you're welcome ... I hope you can gather like that forever.
$ 0.000
1
sukandar
photography
6y
RE: Photo Of The Day
Wow...I like to see photos of togetherness like this because I think that pleasure is there when together.
$ 0.028
1
2
sukandar
tasteem
6y
RE: The Restaurant Review "What's hot?" Pulau Batam Indonesia
eager to be able to enjoy lunch with a menu like that. it's like a lobster that has been cut into pieces and mixed with spices that can be appetizing.
$ 0.000
0
sukandar
partiko
6y
RE: Jangan Mudah Percaya
Thank you for upvote
$ 0.000
0
sukandar
partiko
6y
RE: Kebahagian
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
sukandar
steemjetnewbies
6y
RE: Newbies Party Packages Distributed :: Newbies;Thanks For Partying With Us
thank you very much @steemjetnewbies
$ 0.000
0
sukandar
inspiration
6y
RE: Rise Above Bondage
Yes, I really agree with what you say. That a slave must be brave to be free from slavery.
$ 0.048
1
1
sukandar
esteem
6y
RE: October in Wisconsin.
Madam melinda010100 don't be sad maybe tomorrow or the day after tomorrow will be green again.but I really really want to have winter in Indonesia.
$ 0.000
0
1
sukandar
esteem
6y
RE: October in Wisconsin.
I have read your post. You said that this week was cooler than last week. I really want Indonesia to have autumn, and winter like in your country, because in Indonesia it is very hot.
$ 0.000
0
3
sukandar
steemit
6y
RE: Mini Delegation: 16 Selected Winners
I'm proud of @steemjet even though I'm not on the list. Because @Steemjet wants to help steemit beginners.thank for info
$ 0.055
1
sukandar
steemjetnewbies
6y
RE: STEEMJETNEWBIES END OF THE PARTY PACKAGES FOR THE ATTENDEES
these are some moments of my happiness when you made a contest a few weeks ago. I apologize for not being able to participate in all contests and thank you, I can share moments like this. Day 5 Day 6 Day
$ 0.000
0
sukandar
partiko
6y
RE: Lagi Pusing Butuh Represing
Yes thank for coment
$ 0.000
0
sukandar
steemjet
6y
RE: Mini Delegation: Steemjet Mini Boost For Low Sp Users.
very funny and cool picture,nice in the legation
$ 0.000
0
RE: 📷 Steemit M.A.C. by @future24, October 2018 - Day 2: Fascinating views from above the bridge "Glienicker Brücke" in Potsdam!
I really want to travel to a beautiful, cool and cool place like the scenery in your photo. My mind is free
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.