38

sugarsteem

a more personalized Steem experience
Available
Used
Resource Credits
114 Followers
1 Following
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
SugarSteem Weekly Update 8.7.18
SugarSteem Weekly Update 8.7.18 Were less than 10 days away from posting our base code! After much heavy lifting and getting our board of founders together including myself, @beggars and @krnel were close
$ 135.532
90
8
3
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
SugarSteem Update
Sugar Steem Weekly Update I am working with @elear of @utopian-io this week on progress to get SugarSteem into the utopian network of developers for production. I am still maintaining all of the features
$ 192.641
1000
19
10
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
SugarSteem 4.0 My Profile Page Updated
SugarSteem 4.0 My Profile Page Updated I wanted to show off the new updated "My Profile Page" redesign of SugarSteem. SugarSteem - My Profile - "default list view" I wanted something
$ 241.692
131
27
12
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
SugarSteem My Feed 4.0 Updated
SugarSteem My Feed 4.0 Updated I wanted to show off the new "My Feed" redesign of SugarSteem. When you decide to access your feed aka your wall of all the people you follow there will be two
$ 126.813
96
9
7
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
Sugarsteem Home Page 4.0 updated!
SugarSteem Home Page Updated I wanted to show off the new exclusive Home Page redesign of SugarSteem. SugarSteem Home Page - List View - "default" As a new user never accessing the platform and
$ 233.015
695
44
8
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
SugarSteem is on Discord We've begun Production
SugarSteem is on Discord We've begun Production A team is forming in the works for SugarSteem. And we now have a Discord Channel. If you currently are a fan of SugarSteem, have a current issue with Steemit
$ 369.822
112
16
8
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
SugarSteem - A more Personalized Steem Experience - New User / Non User Update
Sugar Steem - A more personalized Steem Experience New User / Non user - Visual Design Update 2.0 I finally had some time this morning to update the Styling of the Logged out Home Page as a New User. I
$ 162.505
57
29
2
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
SugarSteem - A more Personalized Steem Experience - My Profile Update
Sugar Steem - A more personalized Steem Experience My Profile - Visual Design Update 2.0 After additional feedback from everyone, and a little bit more elbow grease to fine tune the Visual Design I've
$ 100.204
64
19
2
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
SugarSteem Update - How do i treat "saving for later" articles an "favoriting an author".
Sugar Steem - A more personalized Steem Experience Favoriting an Author What happens when you decide you want to favorite a User because you like their content or them and want to access it quickly another
$ 10.519
49
3
1
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
SugarSteem "My Profile" Final Design Mock Up
Sugar Steem - A more personalized Steem Experience My Profile - Visual Design Update Check out the NEW iteration of the Visual Design for looking at YOUR profile. I wanted to get out a new update for you
$ 72.061
432
28
11
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
The Mascot for SugarSteem
This is my first post on the newly discovered UI steepshot. I figured i would give this UI a shot and see what happens. Check out the mascot for SugarSteem Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
$ 6.951
184
5
1
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
Sugar Steem - A more personalized Steem Experience - Looking at a User's Profile
Sugar Steem - A more personalized Steem Experience What happens when you decide you want to check out your fellow user? What do i see? Features when accessing another users profile. • You will be able
$ 59.915
75
20
7
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
Sugar Steem - A more personalized Steem UI - MY PROFILE final
Sugar Steem - A more personalized Steem UI - MY PROFILE Here is my final pass before Visual Design. A few questions to ask the Community... My Profile / My Blog: How can I create a tailored experience
$ 54.472
69
34
2
theuxyeti
steemit
6y
sugarsteem reblogged
SugarSteem - Final Home Page for Development
SugarSteem - Final Home Page for Development Check out our final pass at the New UI for SugarSteem Home Page before it heads to development Non-User: Home Page - Tile View Persona: I am a new user accessing
$ 111.219
450
34
14
sugarsteem
introduceyourself
6y
Sugarsteem: A more personalized Steem experience UI
Welcome to SugarSteem - a more personalized Steem experience. I have designed over 200 interfaces for clients of 15 years. I’ve been on steemit / busy platform for about 3 months now and have found so
$ 4.980
42
34
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.