10

stormbreakerr

Stormbreaker
god of thunder
Available
Used
Resource Credits
0 Followers
0 Following
July 31, 2024
stormbreakerr
FreeCompliments
1M
Sometimes Just Trust Your Heart
Source I usually have a better outcome when I make decisions with an open heart. It is as if my heart can tell me what is best for myself and direct me to choose wisely. There was a time in my life when
$ 0.000
75
2
stormbreakerr
FreeCompliments
1M
Happy With No Reason
source What I learnt over time is that happiness does not necessarily require a reason. Life is the way it is, there could be a lot of unexpected things happening to you and you will lose your happiness
$ 0.000
67
3
stormbreakerr
FreeCompliments
1M
Pain into Wisdom
Source I guess it's normal to carry pains with us. But I realized that pain tends to teach us stuff we might otherwise never learn. Not about holding on to the hurt, but about holding on to the lesson
$ 0.000
69
2
stormbreakerr
FreeCompliments
1M
Stay Optimistic
source I always thought that just viewing the world as a positive place has the potential to make all the difference. Sometimes, it is not easy, but being and staying positive is always good. Life throws
$ 0.000
49
2
stormbreakerr
FreeCompliments
1M
Keanu Reeves Fight Through Tragedy
source Keanu Reeves' life story is a strong example of the people's capacity for resilience. Despite incurring immense personal losses, he used them as his strengths. Keanu grew up in a pretty hard time,
$ 0.000
80
1
stormbreakerr
FreeCompliments
1M
Don't Wish For It, Work For It
source Dreaming about something is really commonplace in human beings' lives. Everyone has big ideas and hopes for the future, but one thing that makes the real difference between just dreaming and getting
$ 0.000
72
2
1
stormbreakerr
FreeCompliments
1M
Letting Go
source It's almost as if life works out right when I focus on how I feel and not worrying about where I'm heading. It sounds crazy, but every time I've gone with no expectations and an open agenda, the
$ 0.032
61
stormbreakerr
FreeCompliments
1M
Sometimes Just Go With The Flow
source It is when life takes its course that you realize you don't have to fight. Let's say you're swimming in a river, you would fight against the current till you're exhausted. When you go with the flow
$ 0.182
72
2
stormbreakerr
FreeCompliments
1M
Just Do It
source We always hear in our lives the phrase, "Just try your best." Maybe it does sound good, but at other times I think it misleads us. The real truth is that trying itself is not good enough.
$ 0.089
38
stormbreakerr
FreeCompliments
1M
Rain and Rainbows
source There is one thing that I have learned about life and that is you really can't get the good stuff in life if you can't handle the hard stuff first. Kind of like when you want to see a rainbow, it's
$ 0.027
31
1
stormbreakerr
FreeCompliments
1M
Transformation Takes Time
source People don't just wake up one fine morning and become a success, just like how a caterpillar doesn't just turn into a butterfly instantly. Development happens, but it's usually slow and incremental.
$ 0.093
40
2
stormbreakerr
FreeCompliments
1M
Believing in Tomorrow
source Franklin D. Roosevelt once said, "The only limit to our realization of tomorrow is our doubts of today." Yes, I really very much agree with that quote to be very true and very motivational.
$ 0.090
34
1
stormbreakerr
LeoFinance
2M
Ethereum's Chances of Hitting a New High in 2024 Look Slim
From the beginning of this year, Ethereum has gained 41%, performing very well in my opinion. I lot of people hold ethereum hoping it reaches an all time high but sadly I don't for see it happening. The
$ 0.000
3
4
stormbreakerr
LeoFinance
2M
Just bumped into this community, everything seems so new to me
Hi friends I'm Collins, an absolute movie fanatic. My favorite movie just has to be the avengers and by my name you name for sure I believe Thor is the strongest avenger. Source Don't know much about this
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.