The new bug in WhatsApp, block users can send you a message!

stimitnew(36)
Published in
#life
Words
131
Reading
1 min
Listen
Play
8y

Blocked users will be able to see your profile pictures and statuses without sending messages


WhatsApp has once again been headlining the news for a mistake. Several WhatsApp users have acknowledged that the new bugs are now sending their messages to blocked users. And this bug has come as a result of the latest updates on iOS and Android apps


WABetalnfo first tweeted about this bug. And Tipster get a message from WhatsApp users that he got from Blocked Users. Apart from sending messages, blocked users can view your profile photo and status as well. With bling feature, you can prevent any account from seeing your profile, image or status or message. This feature is useful for everyone, especially if someone is unknown, this is a very effective feature.
steemitnew@steemitnew

The new bug in WhatsApp, block users can send you a message! | Ecency