58

sticksforstones

Sticks For Stones
Concert Photography, Vinyl & Artist Exclusives
Available
Used
Resource Credits
402 Followers
217 Following
Brisbane, Australia
March 12, 2018
sticksforstones
music
5y
RE: EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW: Michael Sweet (STRYPER)
Thank you very much
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
music
5y
RE: EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW: Michael Sweet (STRYPER)
Thank you. He seemed very down to earth, I couldn't make it to the show because I had work but I had some friends that went that told me it was great.
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
music
5y
RE: EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW: Michael Sweet (STRYPER)
Thanks very much for the comment. God wasn't a generational gift for me, I didn't find God until I was around 28. It's a very profound life altering decision. Have a great day
$ 0.000
0
1
sticksforstones
music
5y
RE: EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW: Michael Sweet (STRYPER)
Thanks very much!
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
music
5y
RE: EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW: Michael Sweet (STRYPER)
Wow thanks so much
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
music
5y
RE: EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW: Michael Sweet (STRYPER)
Thank you. The power of God is amazing
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
music
5y
RE: EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW: Michael Sweet (STRYPER)
Thanks very much, appreciate it!
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
music
5y
RE: EXCLUSIVE Interview with Wednesday 13
thank you =)
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
photography
5y
RE: Static-X, Wednesday 13 & Dope. Live in Brisbane, Australia
THANK YOU
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
music
5y
RE: EXCLUSIVE: Tony Campos gives details on the new STATIC-X album
Cold is my favorite
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
music
5y
RE: EXCLUSIVE: Tony Campos gives details on the new STATIC-X album
It's one of my favorites. I first heard it on "The Queen of the Damned" soundtrack
$ 0.000
1
sticksforstones
music
5y
RE: EXCLUSIVE: Tony Campos gives details on the new STATIC-X album
appreciate it =)
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
music
5y
RE: EXCLUSIVE: Tony Campos gives details on the new STATIC-X album
thank you
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
music
5y
RE: EXCLUSIVE: Tony Campos gives details on the new STATIC-X album
I only saw them once, but it was one of the best live shows I'd seen.
$ 0.000
0
1
sticksforstones
steemengine
5y
RE: Problems with Steem Engine?
Thanks for the help!
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
steemengine
5y
RE: Problems with Steem Engine?
Thanks =)
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
steemmonsters
5y
RE: Announcing Card Delegation & Pack Tokens!
Hi. I converted 2 packs of beta cards and now I want them back. How do I do this? (it won't let me send them back to myself)
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
music
6y
RE: EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW with Max Cavalera (Sepultura, Soulfly)
Thanks! Max is a very nice down to earth dude.
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
music
6y
RE: EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW: Chris Taylor Brown (TRAPT)
oh wow! Thank you very much. I've got a few new interviews and concert photos coming soon =)
$ 0.000
0
sticksforstones
music
6y
RE: EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW: Chris Taylor Brown (TRAPT)
Thank you very much, I'm doing another Interview today. Will post soon =)
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.