Street Shenanigans with Oscar Stars 1 - My Monomad Challenge Entry

Okay, so, since this is the first part of these series, I should give you guys a full brief of what these is all about. A few weeks ago, I contacted a friend of mine on creating some contents. He is a very creative and enthusiastic person, so he was absolutely down for it. I told him I have an idea of shooting in the middle of the street, with newspaper and all. Last Saturday, we met up and he came with full force. He brought a sit, a chess board, change of clothes (at least 3), a cigarette (coming soon), etc. my mind was blown. I was thinking we'd do something simple and all, but he was ready to go all in. I didn't try to hinder his idea so I went with the floor and my God we made magic. He made the street his own, and I was truly struck by his confidence. I plan on giving a portion of this post rewards to him. Maybe get him on hive even. I certainly can't share all of them at once and that'd just be spamming so I made it into a series. Enjoy the stellar works below.

CameraISOShutter speedAperture
Nikon D32001001/3200f/1.8
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency