50

steemtek

Steemtek
Dlike, Share2steem, Drugwars, Steemmonsters Spanish, English.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
221 Followers
35 Following
In your minds
July 5, 2018
steemtek
dsound
6y
RE: "Por una cabeza" Piano Solo Cover
si, los publicare
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
stem-espanol
6y
RE: Virología, Virus del Dengue: Tratamiento, Síntomas, Causas e Información.
Esta excelente tu apreciación, tienes razón falta la palabra infectados en el foliculo piloso y cuando hablo de linfadenomegalia, una ampliación en la que los ganglios linfáticos cuando tienen más de 1
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
spanish
6y
RE: 💻🔲 Introducción a la interfaz de línea de comandos: un ensayo temático
Excelente. Muy buen articulo amigo cabe destacar que casi todos los programas tienen una interface de comandos, algunos juegos tienen esta interface incorporada para dar habilidades o poderes al jugador,
$ 0.000
1
1
steemtek
spanish
6y
RE: Viaje en la Capsula de Tiempo para conocer como se crea el Blockchain.
muchas gracias amigo por la observación, podrías indicarme donde encontraste errores de acentuación para corregirlos
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
musing-threads
6y
RE: Musing Posts
Well my dear friend I will mention you only those that I use, ultimamnete I have been quite active in that is a kind of decentralized instagram where like in steemit you pay to publish with votes of users,
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
utopian-io
6y
RE: Good Idea?, System for moderators of steemhunt, a solution to the consumption of resources after hardfork 20, What do you think?
great idea
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
steemhunt
6y
RE: FitterYOU - Premimum Personal Training App And Mat
There are many like it on the market, but it has what it takes to please many, it's simple and complete and I really like it a lot.
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
steemhunt
6y
RE: Boosted Stealth - The Pinnacle Of Performance
I would love to have one of these, sometimes I spend hours glued to the computer, and you can't imagine how tired my eyes get, this is a great hunt.
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
steemhunt
6y
RE: Eye Massager v2.0 - A State of the Art Device to Relieve Tired or Strained eyes
I would love to have one of these, sometimes I spend hours glued to the computer, and you can't imagine how tired my eyes get, this is a great hunt.
$ 0.000
0
1
steemtek
steemhunt
6y
RE: KD Smart Chair - well adapted and lightweight, foldable electric wheelchair
without a doubt it is a beautiful chair, the fact that it is so light makes it a must have option and its design is quite versatile and can bring many benefits mainly comfort and practicality.
$ 0.000
1
steemtek
steemhunt
6y
RE: Eliodomestico - A solar water distiller without filters and use of electric
I think it is a very interesting hunt, the benefits would be multiple apart from the areas of application, it is only necessary that the price is as low as possible, I hope so be it.
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
steemhunt
6y
RE: Motherboard Z370 Godlike Gamin - with a unique look and feel
great hunting, without a doubt a powerful motherboard with which you can upgrade your computer and have speed and processing more than enough for the best games on the market.
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
steemhunt
6y
RE: Baby Sleeping Helper - Make babies fall asleep easily
I find this application very good personally I have experienced how nice and relaxing these sounds can be and having them available to use and help your children sleep can be very helpful although I would
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
steemhunt
6y
RE: NuwaveOven - An Oven Of the New Generation
I like the kitchen very much and I am a frustrated chef, hahaha, this product seems to me to be great to combine my two passions kitchens and to travel, for its small size it is me practical and useful,
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
steemhunt
6y
RE: Juke Box S2 - Play vinyl and plug and play in one device
this device seems great to me, I remember in my childhood that in the room my father had a record player similar to an amplifier, of course not with this technology and my uncle recently told me that he
$ 0.000
1
1
steemtek
steemhunt
6y
RE: Tipe - Build your apps without managing the content
It is not as easy as shown, you will need to use GRAPHQL language to create APis queries, which can be a little difficult for those who do not have knowledge, from there, when creating the query is that
$ 0.000
2
steemtek
steemhunt
6y
RE: Think & Learn Teach 'n Tag Mov - Think & Learn Teach 'n Tag Movi | DRN78 | Fisher-Price
is a favoured toy with which your children will spend hours of guaranteed fun, it is also educational and stimulates cognitive development, proven by multiple studies made by this prestigious brand, they
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
help
6y
RE: Agradeciendo la ayuda a todos, FundacionFe dando una mano amiga.
twitter
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
steemhunt
6y
RE: SCOTT E-GENIUS 920 BIKE - Electric bicycle Scott E-Genius off-road
it's definitely a spectacular adventure to take an extreme ride on it.
$ 0.000
0
steemtek
steemhunt
6y
RE: Kurio Next - The Ultimate Tablet Built For Kids!
ha ha ha ha ha kids are like that now, maybe she's a robotic engineer and she's interested in taking things apart, that can be too.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.