42

steemreporter1

START EVERY DAY WITH SMILE AND END WITH A SMILE
Available
Used
Resource Credits
113 Followers
4 Following
city
May 10, 2018
steemreporter1
phenomena
6y
Mysterious Anomalies Appear in Africa and the Potential of Sunrise from the West
Anomalies or mysterious phenomena seem to endlessly occur. The state of the earth's surface is changing with the growth of industrialization. Plus we have to realize that the age of the planet of life
$ 0.908
79
3
steemreporter1
news
6y
Gaza bombardment and Indonesian Hospital in Gaza by Israel
Israeli military aircraft have been storming the Gaza Strip since Friday, hitting 80 Hamas targets alleged in response to what they said were 30 rockets launched from Gaza. The Israeli Defense Forces (IDF)
$ 2.967
65
3
steemreporter1
news
6y
The bullet sped to the office of two DPR members
The former bullet hole in the window of a member of the House of Representatives The furor occurred when the bullet shot into the room of two DPR members from two opposing parties in the 2019 Presidential
$ 2.359
67
2
steemreporter1
poetry
6y
Poetry save palestine
![image]( #image.google.com Mr. President This is a glorious Ramadan I invite you to eat with me you found my house ruined and my mom just came home from the queue with broken bread and hearts and the
$ 0.000
6
steemreporter1
photochallenge
6y
Photochallenge_strange but very real
Many events around us that seem to happen so without a plan as well as unexpected. For those of you who believe in the same name as a coincidence, it could be weird and awkward things like the photos below
$ 0.000
9
steemreporter1
cookwithus
6y
@cookwithus #12 grilled chicken by @steemreporter1
Hello all my friends food at Steemian! Here is a fun weekly contest @cookwithus by the Cook with Us team: @chefsteve, @pandamama and @offoodandart! And the theme of this week is...!!! before I want to
$ 0.136
15
2
1
steemreporter1
promo-steem
6y
Promo-steem and delete-facebook with @stephenkendal
Hi everyone...!!! ** I am @jack. My full name is jack miller. My account @steemreporter1 in my busy time as a journalist I also took time to work for the #promo-steem of sir @endephenkendal campaign
$ 0.309
12
1
steemreporter1
news
6y
About US Embassy Relocation to Jerusalem, Former CIA Official: Trump is Now Throwing Gas Contains Oil into Fire
**JERUSALEM-The decision of President of the United States (USA) Donald Trump who will inaugurate the opening of the United States embassy in Jerusalem on Monday (13/5), received international condemnation.**
$ 0.000
0
2
steemreporter1
introducing
6y
introduce me newcomer as a journalist
hello fellow steemian wherever you are, introduce my name jack, my current job is News field producer in one tv station. I play steemit to find and share various sources of information with you all. My
$ 0.044
12
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.