47

steemaniacs

Steemaniacs
The talent factory on steemit run by @surfermarly
Available
Used
Resource Credits
257 Followers
35 Following
worldwide
August 1, 2017
steemaniacs
newbie
7y
RE: Update On Steem Coachings: Made 22 Newbies Happy Last Week! 🤸🤸🤸 Who's Next?
Hey @simplifylife! Well I know what you mean when you are talking about addressing content to a wider audience. The problem with sections like photography is that they are highly competitive - and that
$ 0.000
0
1
steemaniacs
photography
7y
RE: My amateur attempt at capturing a Beautiful Sunset!!
Hi @simplifylife! You asked me for some recommendations and I sent them to you 2 days ago but haven't received any reply. Have you even read them?
$ 0.000
0
1
steemaniacs
memechallenge
7y
RE: Meme challenge #32 - Entry #1
Hey @simplifylife, please find our recommendations regarding your blog here:
$ 0.000
0
steemaniacs
newbie
7y
RE: Update On Steem Coachings: Made 22 Newbies Happy Last Week! 🤸🤸🤸 Who's Next?
Hey @simplifylife! Welcome to Steemit! When you say that your intro didn't get much response, what did you exactly expect? To be honest, for my very first post on steemit I didn't receive much more attention
$ 0.000
0
3
steemaniacs
newbie
7y
RE: Update On Steem Coachings: Made 22 Newbies Happy Last Week! 🤸🤸🤸 Who's Next?
Hey @rival! As promised here is my feedback on your blog: First thing that I noticed is: for being only about months on steemit you've got a lot of followers. Have you run a special promotion? My personal
$ 0.000
1
1
steemaniacs
newbie
7y
RE: Update On Steem Coachings: Made 22 Newbies Happy Last Week! 🤸🤸🤸 Who's Next?
Best of luck!!! I will have a look at your blog from time to time :-)
$ 0.000
1
steemaniacs
newbie
7y
RE: Update On Steem Coachings: Made 22 Newbies Happy Last Week! 🤸🤸🤸 Who's Next?
Aaaaw, that was cute! Thank you so much!!! It's been my pleasure. And please excuse the delay in answering - I've got too many things running at the same time :-))
$ 0.000
1
1
steemaniacs
newbie
7y
RE: Update On Steem Coachings: Made 22 Newbies Happy Last Week! 🤸🤸🤸 Who's Next?
I'm trying my very best to do so :-) Thanks for your kindness and support!!!
$ 0.000
1
steemaniacs
newbie
7y
RE: Update On Steem Coachings: Made 22 Newbies Happy Last Week! 🤸🤸🤸 Who's Next?
Thank you so much for your encouragement, @denmarkguy!!! I really appreciate your kindness :-) That's exactly what I believed: I may help both the newbies (to grow) and the network (to improve the quality
$ 0.000
0
steemaniacs
newbie
7y
RE: Update On Steem Coachings: Made 22 Newbies Happy Last Week! 🤸🤸🤸 Who's Next?
Here we go: Hope you enjoy it :-)
$ 0.019
1
2
steemaniacs
newbie
7y
RE: Update On Steem Coachings: Made 22 Newbies Happy Last Week! 🤸🤸🤸 Who's Next?
Nice idea to share the "most embarrassing stories" - however I'm not sure if I wanna share mine on the blockchain, haha :-)) Keep on doing nice stuff.
$ 0.000
0
RE: "The Embarrassing Challenge" Let's Have fun Sharing Embarrassing Hilarious Situations !
That's a funny idea!!! Let me think about my most embarrassing story... Not sure if this is something for the blockchain, haha!
$ 0.000
0
steemaniacs
travel
7y
RE: Earthquake Italia
Hey @john-gpr! As promised I had a look at your blog and will give you some recommendations on how to improve it :-) First thing that I thought when opening this article that you linked to me was: "OK
$ 0.000
1
steemaniacs
newbie
7y
RE: Update On Steem Coachings: Made 22 Newbies Happy Last Week! 🤸🤸🤸 Who's Next?
Dear @nikolina! As promised I had a look at your blog during yesterday's bank holiday. The first thing that I thought was: "Why doesn't she receive any whale votes even though her content is really
$ 0.000
0
1
steemaniacs
vlog
7y
RE: "How To Properly Tag Articles On Steemit?" 🏷️ [new vlog by @surfermarly 📷]
Thank you very much!!! :) The next post is gonna be published tomorrow, vlog during the week. See you!
$ 0.000
0
steemaniacs
vlog
7y
RE: "How To Properly Tag Articles On Steemit?" 🏷️ [new vlog by @surfermarly 📷]
YES! And the poetry here is even brilliant! Macksby, prufarchy and mindfreak are my favourite ones so far. I should check out yours as well!!! :-)
$ 0.018
1
steemaniacs
fruitsandveggies
7y
RE: What to buy in August - Part II Fruits
It seems to be impossible to do everything right in the beginning. Isn't it like that with anything new we try in life? :-) Talking about time management: well to be honest, steemit has become my second
$ 0.000
0
1
steemaniacs
introducemyself
7y
RE: Do you want to explore the moon through my telescope? Introducing a stargazer to steemit's community
Yeah! You are more than welcome :-) This one is really good. Nicely structured, well chosen tagging and a catchy headline. Best of luck for your future ones, Neli!
$ 0.000
0
steemaniacs
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Introducing "Steemaniacs" - The New Minnow Supporting Project Run By @surfermarly
Well I did it in English in the end, just wondering that other users might enjoy the information as well :-) I hope you find it somehow helpful and inspiring: I'm 100% German :-) But thank you very much
$ 0.000
0
steemaniacs
fruitsandveggies
7y
RE: What to buy in August - Part II Fruits
Hi @pusteblume! As promised here are some recommenadations regarding your blog. I'll do them in English, just in case other people would like to read / understand them and probably even learn form it :-)
$ 0.122
1
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.