52

steampunk-penny

Steampunk-Penny
Anarchist, Atheist, Artist. I am a human born here on earth loving every second of life. LGBTQ
Available
Used
Resource Credits
578 Followers
50 Following
steampunk-penny
feminism
7y
RE: THIS IS NOT MY BODY !!
Oh. My. Goodness!!! Your amazing! This article made me cry like a fountain!! I am just, humbled by your understanding and grace adapting to this obviously swervey cultural nuance! I love this!!! ;-) Much
$ 0.259
4
1
steampunk-penny
transgender
7y
RE: Penny responds; response to; Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.
lol
$ 0.061
1
steampunk-penny
news
7y
RE: TRANSPOCALYPSE!
I've been sick the last few days so I apologize for my lack of correspondence. I have listened to the first, i am taking notes and fact checking so please understand its time consuming, I will respond
$ 0.022
1
1
steampunk-penny
transgender
7y
RE: Transgender 101: Episode 5; "Transphobia" Why do I keep getting called a bigot? (You mad Bro?)
All of the things you are suggesting are in fact possible. They are not born out by the data collected, so they are irrelevant to this particular conversation, but I grant that in a theoretical way they
$ 0.000
0
steampunk-penny
news
7y
RE: TRANSPOCALYPSE!
I am willing to talk to any rational person, my record on steemit bears chat out publicly. I am not referring to you though I still say if you look at this post and the subsequent "the fire is
$ 0.000
0
3
steampunk-penny
news
7y
RE: TRANSPOCALYPSE!
You don't know shit about me. Your straw manning my childhood so you feel better hating me. I grew up on a farm in Colorado my Grandfather built. I helped everyday of my childhood, didn't have tv. Had
$ 0.000
1
steampunk-penny
news
7y
RE: TRANSPOCALYPSE!
I'm warn with less threat, this is not a warning post. You obviously hate us, your trying to bolster your own ego but listen, if you cared you would step away from the shock jock shit and talk to trans
$ 0.000
1
5
steampunk-penny
news
7y
RE: TRANSPOCALYPSE!
OMG! Not "the fire"! Where's your Bible now son? You declaring jihad on trans people? Not very Christ like if you ask me...but you do you boo. If you spent half the energy you waste on hate and
$ 0.000
1
steampunk-penny
gender
7y
RE: Gender Identity, Gender Expression, Gender Roles, and Sex: The circular logic that keep the public spinning in the midst of the transgender movement.
I will point out, before taking the time to answer this line by line. That your straw man of the trans experience is simply your grafting words into the mouths of others. Its fine, I do it too to make
$ 0.000
0
steampunk-penny
transgender
7y
RE: Transgender 101: Episode 5; "Transphobia" Why do I keep getting called a bigot? (You mad Bro?)
Thank you so much for your support!! :-)
$ 0.000
0
steampunk-penny
blog
7y
RE: Misc Rambling Quotes
Oh no, you misunderstood. I am a Dominatrix. It has nothing to do with sex, though its interesting that's where you immediately took it. I was being funny in the same way your jab at my name was ment to
$ 0.000
0
1
steampunk-penny
busy
7y
RE: Looks like my stalker and harasser is still going at it, now wants BTC to respond further, thank fucking GOD. After telling her to fuck off numerous times, she finally gets the hint.
Honey, you keep posting click bait to drag us over here. But that's been explained to you before. I'm sorry but what lie did you need me to believe? Are you part of the community because in the last round
$ 0.000
0
steampunk-penny
blog
7y
RE: Misc Rambling Quotes
Oh no, you said my name wrong its Steampunk Penny. Either that or you are six and think that calling names matters still..but I accept your capitulation, feel free to stop by and lick my boot anytime that's
$ 0.000
0
3
steampunk-penny
news
7y
RE: TRANSPOCALYPSE!
Lol, you just keep talking about things you don't understand sweetie, that's the way to stay static and never move forward. Big gold star.
$ 0.077
2
1
steampunk-penny
news
7y
RE: TRANSPOCALYPSE!
Tehe!!!!! You said sodomite!!! πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚omfg I just want to point out that people like you still exist, OMFG I can't stop laughing!!! I get up to so much worse than sodomy, butt to pick that one biblical
$ 0.075
2
14
steampunk-penny
news
7y
RE: TRANSPOCALYPSE!
Oh no! Not another regurgitated news story from the I'll informed and under educated!! Whatever will we do! STFU tool. You are censored alloit because you lack any viable information, knowing this you
$ 0.064
6
4
steampunk-penny
steampunk
7y
RE: Penellope's Steampunk Sculpture; Episode one; The ship doctors travel kit
Right?! Thank you for peeking in, much love wonderful Lady I hope your day is magic.πŸ¦„πŸ’œπŸ¦„
$ 0.000
0
steampunk-penny
steampunk
7y
RE: Penellope's Steampunk Sculpture; Episode one; The ship doctors travel kit
I made a steampunk sonic screwdriver a while back as well, I donated it to an auction for a queer collective last year but it was a really fun price, speaking of doctors lolπŸ¦„πŸ˜œπŸ¦„
$ 0.000
0
steampunk-penny
steampunk
7y
RE: Penellope's Steampunk Sculpture; Episode one; The ship doctors travel kit
Everyone could use more steampunk in their world and that's a fact😜 glad it spoke to youπŸ¦„
$ 0.000
0
steampunk-penny
steampunk
7y
RE: Penellope's Steampunk Sculpture; Episode one; The ship doctors travel kit
Thank you!πŸ¦„
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.