A heart-to-heart. Giveaway of Gratitude #21. 5 HSBI +2 CLOSED!

Logo Hive by @doze Edit by @stdd - Font used is Open Source

Hi, Alivers!

ATTENTION, I HAVE CHANGED THE CONDITIONS!

Today is the happy 21st week of my initiative.

I really enjoy reading all of your responses! It's so cool to get together in one place and talk about things that are a little more important than just money, upvotes, or mundane issues. No, there's no escaping it, it's part of this world. But it's important to remember the other things that can change this world. Or are already changing it, starting with our immediate environment.

Part of my environment is you. I do sometimes reread your answers 3 to 4 times, and then sit staring at the monitor for a very long time. As I do so, I stare through the monitor, trying to look where I have never been. Yes, I won't be able to feel 100% of your point of view, your position, or your situation. No one really can. But I'm going to try and do it anyway. Because it's important to me.

You spend your opinion and attention on me.

I am very happy to spend my energy and attention on you!

As soon as I changed the terms of participation in this post, I got exactly the concentration of emotion, energy, and information that I had hoped for. You know, it reminds me sometimes of meeting close friends or family. When we sit and talk about what's bothering us. We tell it like it is. And by talking through some things, some problems are already solved right there. At least I've really come to some solutions through this interaction.

As you may know or feel, I also have many difficulties, questions, or constant failures. I try not to throw it into my posts in large chunks, but still, sometimes it breaks through. It's not done with the expectation of your support, I just really need to do it in these lines or between the lines, as I like to do...

But you're supportive anyway. It's very gratifying!

I also really enjoy reading your responses or posts in which I see the joys of your life. It really makes me smile when I read it. In whatever mood I'm in and with whatever problems I'm having! Some of your energy really does wonders for being open and sincere in any situation. It seems to be working for me lately.

That's why I'm always around as much as possible right now.

I've laid out everything that's been on my mind. I hope it wasn't too much or too long. In fact, I could go on indefinitely, because you really are my circle, even though we haven't seen each other once. It doesn't matter if I'm willing to read you and stop time after reading you!

Today, I want to listen to you on any occasion. That will be the condition. Write anything you want.

What are you thinking about now? What are you excited or worried about? Do you have a question for me without a bill? Or is there any other story you'd like to share?

I'd really enjoy reading you. I'm really there for you!

I will, as always, end my thoughts at the end of this post. Now to business!

Goal

As I wrote in the first post Giveaway of Gratitude. 5 HSBI. CLOSED!, I give every day and want to take it to Hive! The purpose of this next giveaway is to give back to Hive and its members my share of appreciation and love! This is a gratuitous giveaway. That is, if the payout for this post is 5.01 Hive, I will give away 6 HSBI! The only thing I get is your love and part of the Hive SBI (that's how HSBI works).

What is HSBI

HSBI is a social experiment that has grown into something bigger. I have read many posts and other information about it. In my opinion, it is worthy of both Hive and this world in general! If you don't already know what HSBI (Hive SBI) is, read this post: Hive SBI

Why am I leaning specifically toward HSBI? Because this value that I give away also stays at Hive. It also shows my love for this blockchain and everyone involved!

Rules

  1. Answer the giveaway question or voice your opinion against it if you feel that way. Just do it in more than 2 words!
  2. Wait 7 days from the time the post is published.
  3. Bots and multi-accounts are not participating and will be tracked manually by me. That's what the 7 days are for.
  4. The five winners will each receive 1 HSBI.
  5. One participant I choose will receive 1 HSBI personally from me! I will publish the reasons in my next post.

It's simple, isn't it? If it is, then go for it! I'd love to see your love for the entire Hive community!

Past giveaway winners:

@ almajandra, @ osomar357, @ henruc, @ sammyhive, @ fantagira,

+2 @ flaxz.alive, @ marilour

Congratulations, guys!

And I was not mistaken, today again 9 participants, that is, we are again only in a circle of our own.) And I am again happy to give out almost 100% of my gratitude!

I won't explain my choices today, because we are truly among our own. You can always go back to last week's post or walk through and get to know what each of us is doing on this blockchain. The chain holds all of our history. And we are ALIVE and THRIVING!

All the appreciation awards were sent out about 1 hour ago. I received my HSBI portion for last week and still waiting for this week. Here are my current HSBI figures ⬇️

Conclusion

Life is such a cool thing, really. Every day I write about something new. Every time I'm surprised by something new. But none of this would be possible without your posts. Your stories and your journey. If I responded to you, then I've read it and I have something to add. If I haven't responded, then I've just listened to you and been there for you. Maybe I'll come back later. Or maybe I thought words would be superfluous...

Sometimes words really are superfluous...)

That's all for now! Hive ON! Hive Five! We Are Alive!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency