57

stats-generator

Stats as hobby - Actifit moderator
Available
Used
Resource Credits
277 Followers
15 Following
June 8, 2018
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 23 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 0.227
34
10
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 22 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 1.166
45
4
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 21 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 0.266
27
4
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 20 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 0.286
25
2
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 19 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 0.215
27
2
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 18 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 1.217
46
2
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 17 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 0.238
25
2
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card - TOP 500 leader-board (Week 15)
Welcome to my weekly @actifit TOP 500 update. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain and Actifit database. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish them a lot of fun
$ 0.557
47
10
2
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 15 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 1.512
58
3
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 14 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 0.318
40
2
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 13 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 0.354
45
4
stats-generator
actifit
5y
My Actifit Report Card: April 12 2019
Today I will be only posting my personal stats because the reward cycle is running during the night (for me). It has been a busy day and this afternoon I went to the airport to fly back home again. As
$ 0.368
41
3
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 11 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 1.278
34
3
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 10 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 0.263
22
10
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card - TOP 500 leader-board (Week 14)
Welcome to my weekly @actifit TOP 500 update. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain and Actifit database. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish them a lot of fun
$ 0.909
50
7
1
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 8 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 1.305
55
2
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 7 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 0.349
22
8
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 6 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 0.403
42
7
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 5 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 1.444
51
4
2
stats-generator
actifit
5y
Actifit Report Card: April 4 2019
Welcome to my daily @actifit update with the overall Actifit and my personal statistics. All information is taken directly from the STEEM Blockchain. Let me start by welcoming our new Actifitters and wish
$ 0.325
36
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.