35

srangel

Steve Rangel
american musician and activist in germany
Available
Used
Resource Credits
218 Followers
37 Following
Lindenberg, Germany
January 19, 2018
srangel
photo
6y
RE: Partiko Mystery Photo Challenge WIN 5 Steem (Closed)
A spoon with cream or something
$ 0.000
0
srangel
photo
6y
RE: Partiko Mystery Photo Challenge WIN 5 Steem (Closed)
A contact lens
$ 0.000
0
srangel
freedom
6y
RE: The First Trip to Cherรกn
That's so amazing. I wish it could be more like that everywhere! I hope you post some more stories and pictures.
$ 0.000
0
1
srangel
art
6y
RE: Guess what my kid painted contest!
I thought I saw a cat playing with a hamster. Sorry that I didn't recognize the cactus right away!
$ 0.000
0
srangel
steemit
6y
RE: May 30, 2018 President Trump Signs Right To Try Act Into Law, Opening Door For Medical Marijuana, Ecstasy And Magic Mushrooms Anthony Martinelli
Fuck that shit! I don't need some asshole politicians to tell me I have a right to investigate my own consciousness - and then only if I have a life-threatening disease! They need to stop acting like they
$ 0.000
0
srangel
lakota
6y
RE: Chase Iron Eyes explains why we need to support the Lakota People's Law Project
Blue King Brown - Water "We'll be the water for their fire!"
$ 0.000
0
srangel
steem
6y
RE: 1 Million Steem Users.. But Wait There's More!! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ˜ฎ
What brought me to steemit was the hope of finding an alternative to FB and YouTube. I noticed that it was getting harder to find and share content on those platforms. I'm still here because I hope that
$ 0.000
0
1
srangel
cannabis
6y
RE: How To Roll a Cannabis Joint โ€“ Stoney by Zamnesia
Is that tobacco? Why do you Europeans mix that poisonous, dangerous drug with the wonderfull cannabis?
$ 0.000
1
srangel
news
6y
RE: North Korea Walks Away From Peace? Blow Dealt To Soros Monsanto and Google
Stupid fucking American war machine, stupid fucking arrogant Niki Haley, evil Google, evil Monsanto, evil IDF. Thankfully there are good people fighting for our rights and good journalists like Luke keeping
$ 0.000
0
srangel
news
6y
RE: North Korea Walks Away From Peace? Blow Dealt To Soros Monsanto and Google
Once again, d.tube says the media file could not be loaded because the server or network... or the wrong format. (Not the exact wording). So, I'll have to watch it in evil YouTube.
$ 0.000
0
srangel
news
6y
RE: What You Need To Hear About What Really Happened In Israel
I had to watch your video im YouTube because the d.tube video didn't work for me, which is unfortunately often the case. Thanks again for your work! This massacre needs to be investigated, whether the
$ 0.000
0
srangel
meme
6y
RE: ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ those friends that smoke then say the most random things
If tall people smoke weed, do they just stay the same?
$ 0.000
0
srangel
420
6y
RE: Zamnesia Amsterdam Coffeeshop Visits
Another great and informative video from Zamnesia! Thanks!
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Introduce Myself
Welcome to steemit and good luck!
$ 0.000
0
srangel
dtubedaily
6y
RE: What Is Living, Breathing Content? | D.Update EP. 51
Hey axios, thanks for answering! I guess I didn't see this before because I've been in and out of the hospital. I hope to get my health together soon and them I'll start posting some real content.
$ 0.000
0
srangel
dtube
6y
RE: Let Us Get To Know You: Why Steemit Rewards Authenticity
Thanks for your answers, Josh. Don't know why I didn't see this sooner. Maybe because I've been in and out of the hospital.
$ 0.000
0
1
srangel
life
6y
RE: ๐Ÿ’ฏ Organic Coconut ๐Ÿฅฅ Water ๐Ÿ’ง
Looks pretty good, but it looks like a plastic bottle. I try to never buy drinks in plastic. It's not easy, but it's important!
$ 0.000
0
srangel
news
6y
RE: WEB EXCLUSIVE: Former CIA Analyst Brutalized by Police At Congressional Hearing
Thanks for this Lee! Somebody please tell me: I want to reward people for their posts and videos with more than 1 cent. I've even seen the value drop when I post! What can I do? Buy more steem power?
$ 0.000
0
1
srangel
politics
6y
RE: How FEMA SCREWED Houston During The Flood (with Danny Sessom)
Always great info, Josh. Thanks! Somebody please tell me: I want my upvotes to give you more than 1 cent. How can I do that? Buy more steem power?
$ 0.000
1
srangel
homesteading
6y
RE: Natural Fly Control on the Farm!!!
Wow - good work! Spread those good ideas! Power to the Bauer (farmer)!
$ 0.024
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.