51

sport-queen

Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
8 Following
October 21, 2018
sport-queen
sprtshub
5y
RE: Let make cash this Saturday... Predictions for today's game
I see Dortmund defeating Wolfsburg
$ 0.000
0
sport-queen
sprtshub
5y
RE: Let make cash this Saturday... Predictions for today's game
Good one
$ 0.000
0
1
sport-queen
sprtshub
5y
RE: Action resume in EPL as team compete for glory
Yes I can't wait.
$ 0.000
0
sport-queen
sprtshub
5y
RE: Ronaldo suffer thigh injury against Serbia
A real blow but I hope he's back for the Champions League fixture. With 15 points ahead of Napoli, the league is in safe hands
$ 0.000
0
sport-queen
sprtshub
6y
RE: Mane steps up as Liverpool sit back on top
Yes he is doing great.
$ 0.000
0
sport-queen
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Finally I am Steemian
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
sport-queen
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Finally I am Steemian
Thanks
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.