29

splintervote

Available
Used
Resource Credits
0 Followers
1 Following
June 26, 2024
splintervote
splinterlands
1M
Splinterlands Battle Recap 8/9/2024
What a rush! Happy Friday everyone. Wishing you the best as your Splinterlands journeys continue. I am ranked Bronze III, and have been on a losing streak lately. Below is my battle log for today's game:
$ 0.000
6
2
splintervote
spt
1M
Splinterlands Bronze III Battle
This was a good battle. I lost, but I learned drhwt I need to maximize my points and allocate resources to my team effectively.
$ 0.000
5
1
splintervote
splinterlands
3M
Splinterlands Assets on Sale- Buying Opportunity
All, as the price of HIVE has fallen, Hive Engine assets have taken a nose dive as well. HIVE is currently retailing belwo $0.2 and has a huge future. The Splinterlands game has a huge future too, and
$ 0.161
5
1
rimurutempest
Splinterlands
3M
splintervote reblogged
Splinterlands 🐉| The END of Reward Cards? 😢 [EN/PT]
Splinterlands has been adapting, with changes and proposals, seeking to make the game more sustainable in the long term. This leads us to the question: Is the END of Reward Cards coming? After all, there
$ 12.790
255
7
3
splinterlands
3M
Splinterlands Trends in 2024 and Beyond
As a fan of Splinterlands and the Splinterlands assets including SPT and SPS, I am keenly interested in seeing the strides the game has taken over the past 7-years. Since it's inception, Splinterlands
$ 0.042
24
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.