25

spliffbroker

Available
Used
Resource Credits
57 Followers
2 Following
August 22, 2017
spliffbroker
introduceyourself
7y
Introduce Yourself
Hey y'all, My name is Michael and I live in the beautiful Rocky Mountains in Colorado! I moved out here just short of two years ago now, and if I have any advice on life..it is MOVE SOMEWHERE NEW!!! I
$ 0.162
10
17
spliffbroker
nba
7y
Kyrie Irving to Celtics
This trade literally gave me goosebumps..IMO, the Celtics got absolutely THROTTLED by the Cavs in this trade. The Cavaliers will be able to hopefully sign Isiaah long-term (IF LeBron leaves, which almost
$ 0.000
2
5
spliffbroker
life
7y
Life is funny
When you're a kid growing up, there is never a shortage of people telling you what to do, how to do it, when it needs to be done by, and so on and so forth...I find it funny that it seems that stops between
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.