34

specsthinker

SpecsThinker
Software Engineering Student who have a Passion in Crypto :)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
specsthinker
challenge
6y
RE: Steem & Me - 5 Questions Answered (A challenge by @Snowpea)
great article you have there.Thanks for sharing your journey through steemit I really like the part where you talk about how you are introduced to steemit.While it is truth thay we can make thousands of
$ 0.000
1
1
specsthinker
smartsteem
6y
RE: Not Suprising DLive is OVER!
omg,just sign up Dlive couple days ago to learn how it work and now it had end ;( Anyways,what a great article to share ✌
$ 0.000
0
specsthinker
steemsnake
6y
RE: SteemSnake Milestone - 1000 Results!
What a great project you have :) omg,this really excited me as I am on my first year in software engineering course and was planned to build Dapp in the future. All the best for you guys,keep up the good
$ 0.000
0
specsthinker
steemsnake
6y
RE: Steem Snake Results
some test how it work :) i am software engineering student and it was my aim to build Dapp in the future
$ 0.000
0
specsthinker
steemsnake
6y
RE: Steem Snake Results
My result is 44! Mode: Easy
$ 0.000
0
1
specsthinker
steem
6y
RE: 10 reasons why to create an app on the Steem blockchain
thanks for the information,I really appreciate it very much :) This is my first year in degree,there are many to explore to increase my credibility.I really glad to meet steemit which lead me to have a
$ 0.176
1
specsthinker
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Orientation Day 🎓
yes,just know about it.Will not happen again
$ 0.000
0
specsthinker
actifit
6y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2018
well done,keep up the good work ;) well,as people say money is one of the best motivation 👍
$ 0.000
0
1
specsthinker
partiko
6y
RE: Did You Know The Partiko App is Already Ranked #3 Steem App For Comments + Posts?
Agree with your point,while it is true that there are still more improvement and updates needed but for now it is now done a great job to make steemit more friendly user. By the way,It is more easier to
$ 0.000
0
1
specsthinker
steemitbloggers
6y
RE: Setting Priorities - The Importance of a To-Do LIst
thanks for the information,I really agree with the point 'priority of Paper' As a student,I usually used sticky note for daily lives task and for some important event I will tick on the calendar.I prefer
$ 0.000
0
1
specsthinker
coin
6y
RE: How can earn more in Crypto?? anyone have good idea or any ICO project can recommend?
Yes,nothing to loss if we looking for ICO which focus more on the product rather than plain idea :)
$ 0.000
0
specsthinker
partiko
6y
RE: I’ll Be Interviewing The Founder of Partiko: What Questions Do You Have?
Some introduce of myself,I am software engineering student for the first year Please ask the developer any tips for future graduates like me to build an app based on steem blockchain. Thank you so much,hope
$ 0.000
0
specsthinker
steem
6y
RE: 10 reasons why to create an app on the Steem blockchain
thnks for this awesome information.I am in the first year of software engineering course and maybe in the next few weeks I want to talk about this with my prof,my future aim.. :)
$ 0.182
1
2
specsthinker
introduceyourself
6y
RE: oView From Sultan Idris Education University 's hall
I apologize for this accident,I promise will not happen again in the future
$ 0.000
0
specsthinker
introduceyourself
6y
RE: oView From Sultan Idris Education University 's hall
thanks for this useful information :) By the way,I cant find some in the google play store or do you meant I need to google it?
$ 0.000
0
specsthinker
coin
6y
RE: How can earn more in Crypto?? anyone have good idea or any ICO project can recommend?
glad you like my comment :) Phoneum website= telegram= Some tips,each newcomer will be welcome and be asked to the bots provided,it contain lot of important question and 'faq' which listed all common question
$ 0.000
1
4
specsthinker
photography
6y
RE: Software Engineering Student September Intake 🎓
yes,agree but at the same time a tough one :) In order to sucess,I need to go all out nerd,there so much to learn not only in class but self learning some computer language out there.Moreover,I will also
$ 0.000
0
specsthinker
actifit
6y
RE: Actifit iOS is Here ! 2 Months Updates & Future Plans
good to hear this project,just done download it and let meet in the discord :)
$ 0.000
0
specsthinker
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Orientation Day 🎓
thnks for the information,I already done safe the password on the paper but need more research about it
$ 0.000
0
specsthinker
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Orientation Day 🎓
First of all,I really want to thank you for making this wonderful app,it have everything basic necessary for us smartphones user to used steemit.Second,this is a step stone for steemit as it make this
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.