44

soydandan

Danilo Padrigano
INTJ-T / Industrial Engineer / Sleeps right before sunrise ⛅
Available
Used
Resource Credits
109 Followers
70 Following
soydandan
creativecrypto
6y
RE: Crypto Art Challenge - Ripple
Thanks! :)
$ 0.000
0
soydandan
contest
6y
RE: Steem Design Contest: Create a Public Domain Image Using the Steem Logo (40 SBD Prize Pool!!)
This is an interesting contest! Will definitely submit an entry soon. :)
$ 0.039
1
soydandan
art
6y
RE: Crypto Art Challenge [Round 4: Litecoin Edition]
Hello, this is my entry based on Swiss Design a.k.a. International Typographic Style. I'm not sure if this is qualified but, typography is still art, right? :) Original Post Here.
$ 0.000
0
soydandan
creativecrypto
6y
RE: Crypto Art Challenge - Ripple
Thank you! You're one of the winners, too, so congratulations!
$ 0.000
0
1
soydandan
art
6y
RE: Ripple (XRP) Logo Art Challenge Winners
Wow! I did not expect this. Thank you so much @sndbox for choosing my work as one of the winners and for holding such competition. Congratulations to all of the winners!
$ 1.021
3
soydandan
art
6y
RE: Crypto Logo Art Challenge [Round 3: Ripple Edition]
Thanks for the appreciation! 😊 Your entry is amazing, too. I love the concept.
$ 0.000
0
soydandan
creativecrypto
6y
RE: Crypto Art Challenge - Ripple
Thank you 😊
$ 0.000
0
soydandan
creativecrypto
6y
RE: Crypto Art Challenge - Ethereum
Thanks! :)
$ 0.000
0
soydandan
art
6y
RE: Crypto Logo Art Challenge [Round 3: Ripple Edition]
Here is my entry inspired from the art movement suprematism. Original post here
$ 1.524
6
2
RE: Art contest: Abstraction
This is amazing! I like the colors and the abstraction. Keep up the good work! :)
$ 0.049
2
1
soydandan
art
6y
RE: Crypto Logo Art Challenge [Round 2: Ethereum Edition]
Hello! Here's my entry inspired by the Visual Designer Vasjen Katro:
$ 0.640
5
soydandan
contest
7y
RE: STEEMIT HAIKU CONTEST # WEEK 19: (Original Contest)
Here's my entry. Let's make haiku great again! With Love with love, we inspired; we chased dreams and we prospered.with love, we conquered. Link to original post here.
$ 0.033
2
1
soydandan
sailor
7y
RE: ART CONTEST #7 - The Old Sailor Man ⛵
Kabastos sa ilong oy. Hahahhahaha nice Wang
$ 0.000
0
1
soydandan
haiku
7y
RE: [Haiku #11] Captivated
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
soydandan
life
7y
RE: WHAT DO YOU SEE YOURSELF TEN YEARS FROM NOW?
Wow, dream on! Char Hahahahahaha
$ 0.000
0
1
soydandan
architecture
7y
RE: I Built A City Using SketchUp 2017 [A Work in Progress]
Wow thank you! I am actually graduating Industrial Engineering in a few weeks! Architecture is just a hobby. Thanks for appreciating! :)
$ 0.000
0
soydandan
village
7y
RE: Village fishing in Bangldesh
Great photos! You seem to have a village fun to live in! Thank you for sharing this.
$ 0.000
1
1
soydandan
poetry
7y
RE: [Haiku #4] Mist
Thanks for the appreciation! I checked your blog and you've got really great haikus, too. You surely are an amazing poet. I like how you play with words. I wish I could do that, too. Haha. Keep on inspiring
$ 0.000
0
1
soydandan
steemit
7y
RE: I'm one month old on Steemit!! -- My time here so far and my (minimal) advice
Great post! Me and my friends (we're all minnows, by the way) keep on pressuring ourselves on what to post next and continuously being frustrated for receiving under $1. We didn't want to break that
$ 0.000
1
1
soydandan
story
7y
RE: The Diary of An Insomniac #1
Sa mga dagkog Mata? Ay sorry sorry hahahaha.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.