64

sourcherry

Photography Animal-Lover Travel Nature-Lover Poetry
Available
Used
Resource Credits
682 Followers
28 Following
Australia
January 24, 2018
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: A long, lonely walk
Thank you. I am glad you enjoyed the poem. It is true - I think today we do not get enough rest or time spent with family and friends. Our lives keep us so busy but in these things that you mention we
$ 0.000
1
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: A long, lonely walk
I enjoyed your reading of the poem. It had nice emphasis in parts and made it come more to life. Thank you for sending me the video.
$ 0.000
0
1
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: A long, lonely walk
Thank you for your comments. I am glad the poem was able to take on a journey. You are more than welcome to put the poem to sound and read it.
$ 0.000
0
3
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: A long, lonely walk
Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.
$ 0.000
0
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: THE OTTER
Gracias. Me alegro de que te haya gustado.
$ 0.000
1
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: THE OTTER
Thank you. I am glad you liked the poem. I think my favourite photograph from above is all of them sleeping on the rock. They are so cute!
$ 0.000
1
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: THE BENGAL CAT
Your welcome. They are very much like a wild cat with a mixture of markings as you say.
$ 0.000
1
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: THE BENGAL CAT
Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: THE BENGAL CAT
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: THE BENGAL CAT
Thank you. Glad you liked the poem and pictures. I love the GIF you posted in the comments below. Very funny!
$ 0.000
0
2
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: THE BENGAL CAT
Thank you. I am glad you liked the poem. They are a very special breed of cat. Still learning all their quirks - or his in particular quirks at least.
$ 0.000
0
1
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: CHILDHOOD MEMORIES
Gracias. Me alegra que te haya gustado el poema. Creo que necesitamos pasar más tiempo dejando que nuestro niño interno juegue. Esto nos haría más felices.
$ 0.000
1
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: CHILDHOOD MEMORIES
You are right. It's amazing how children have that ability to keep happy no matter what goes on around them. It is sad that we lose this as we become adults. It would be so great to keep that ability.
$ 0.000
0
1
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: CHILDHOOD MEMORIES
Yes- it's true much simpler then. However we can spend lots of time recalling, and creating new joy with our children and other relatives.
$ 0.000
0
1
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: THE FLAMINGO
Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: THE FLAMINGO
Your welcome.
$ 0.000
0
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: THE FLAMINGO
Thank you. I am glad you have been enjoying the different poems I have been writing.
$ 0.000
0
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: THE FLAMINGO
Thanks. I am happy to share facts in such a fun way.
$ 0.000
0
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: THE FLAMINGO
Thank you. I am glad you liked it.
$ 0.000
0
sourcherry
poem
6y
RE: THE DRAGONFLY
Thank you. I am glad you liked the poem. It's always good to learn about different things.
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.