Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 22; A Cover of Your Love By @Somuchgrace


Hello everyone, it's vibes web3 music competition week 22 and I want to appreciate @lordbutterfly for this initiative and other team members. Thank you for supporting our growth.

I am doing a song titled "Your love" by Williams Murphy, I love this song because it resonates with me.
It sounds like the songs Sang in the seventies and it also sounds like a hymns to me. I could sing this song for as many times as I want to.
Listen to this song and be blessed.
Here is the lyrics
<<>>
I have been touched, changed, healed
Totally free from sin
Every shackle broke
Now I can live again

I've been restored
I've been renewed
I've come alive because of You

I have been set free by Your love
Every mistake covered up
When all of my sins came between us
It was Your unexplainable unconditional love

In your love there is freedom, and no more condemnation...
[Source]
(https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/williammurphy/yourlove.html)

Here is the link to this post on Twitter


Here is the link to promotional video on Twitter

Then the link to my promotional video on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/100049063352520/posts/pfbid0sNGkfJChvakYsmDeXgVdHJpTLYjTHUuSRFwb1W1bwcZdYQgsqE5yYhfsaRP3bQ4ul/?app=fbl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center