Prague lines 1

I welcome everyone who decided to click on this article. Lately I have been working on my project on the subject of the Prague Metro and in my free time I have been watching various videos on YouTube. And while doing so, I came across videos by photographer Alex Kilbee, who gave me an idea for another project from Prague. And because I have lived in Prague all my life. I know the city relatively well, despite the fact that I avoided the center for, say, 10 years because I simply didn't know what to photograph here. The project is called Prague Lines and, as the name suggests, it will only be about lines, curves, details of known and unknown places. Just a view of Prague that probably none of the tourists who come here will ever see.

Vítám všechny, kteří se rozhodli rozkliknout tento článek. Poslední dobou jsem se věnoval mému projektu na téma Pražského metra a ve volných chvílích jsem sledoval různá videa na youtube. A při tom jsem narazil na videa od fotografa Alex Kilbee, který mi vnukl nápad na další projekt z Prahy. A protože žiji v Praze celý život. Město znám poměrně dobře i přesto, že jsem se centru dejme tomu 10 let vyhýbal, protože jsem prostě nevěděl co zde fotit. Projekt se jmenuje Pražské linie a jak název napovídá bude to pouze o liniích, křivkách, detailech míst známých i neznámých. Prostě takový náhled na Prahu jak ji pravděpodobně nikdo z turistů, kteří sem přijedou, nikdy neuvidí.

IL5A4148.jpg

IL5A4150.jpg

IL5A4151.jpg

IL5A4154.jpg

IL5A4157.jpg

IL5A4159.jpg

IL5A4160.jpg

IL5A4163.jpg

IL5A4164.jpg

IL5A4166.jpg

IL5A4167.jpg

IL5A4173.jpg

IL5A4177.jpg

IL5A4180.jpg

IL5A4179.jpg

IL5A4182.jpg

IL5A4187.jpg

IL5A4188.jpg

IL5A4189.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center