Splinterlands season 48 report - I reached πŸŽ‰ Champion League πŸŽ‰


(Image from Splinterlands and edited in Canva)

Hello all Splinters,
I'm here to share my late Splinterlands diary.
This is also my entry for the Splinterlands Weekly Challenge πŸ‘

This season, I switched to the Wild format. I started in the Bronze league and easily reached the Diamond league with my longest streak ever - 44 streak. I could do it because the Wild format is full of bots with level 1 cards. That helped me earn a lot of Glint.
Finally, I could reach the Champion League, which I'd never dreamed of, even in my sweetest dream in 3 years.

Here is a quick summary of my performance

1.SPS earning

  • I got ~374 staked SPS from ranked battle/ brawl rewards and Nightmare packs this season βœ… This is my best result since RBO launch.
  • I played a lot this season. I want to get as much Glint as possible until there is any update in the Wild format in the coming days. It explained I got more staked SPS from ranked battles.

2. DEC earning

  • My DEC earning is still in the reduction trend. At least, I still get some positive earnings and contribute to my Guild.

3. Cards

  • My deck value continues to reach new ATL, $235. I see a parabolic line on the chart and it seems my deck value already reached the bottom of this parabolic line. I hope it can bounce back.

  • I used most of Glints to buy Rare Draw this season. At a result, I got more than 100 rare cards, 6 of them are GF.
  • I was able to upgrade 4 rare reward cards. I already had 2 reward summoners in level 5, which allows me to use level 3 Legendary monsters in the battle. So I also start upgrading some Legendaries. I hope I can upgrade more cards in season 49

4. My updated plan and target of 2024

There is no change compared to previous report.

  • Join the Guild brawl regularlyβœ… and upgrade my Gladiator cards to Silver league cap level. I changed my fray in the Brawl to Silver league and upgrading the cards is needed to have a higher win rate.
  • Increasing my DEC contribution to the Guild to upgrade the Store to level 6 to buy the Blood Stoneβœ…
  • Keep at least 150 Nightmare packs to get staked SPS until its game launchesβœ…
  • With the release of Rarity Draws, I will use all my Glint to buy Rare Drawβœ…
    It is needed to upgrade my Summoners. Sometimes I use a small portion of Glint to try my luck with Initiate or Adept draws. I will do it until my Summoners reach the max level.

That's all for now.
Hope you enjoy this report.

If you don't have a Splinterlands account, join with me here. If you register a new account with my link, I can delegate you some cards and 100SPS for 1 month to help you in the early stage of the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center