45

socialmeteor

Social Meteor
This will be a media site involving comedy, music and whatever else I think would be fun :)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
13 Followers
19 Following
Canada
April 7, 2020
socialmeteor
Hive Comedy
1y
RE: Chin Up :)
Bet you didn't think I was that strong !! ha
$ 0.000
0
1
socialmeteor
Wednesday Walk
1y
RE: I could have stayed home...
And its warmer lol
$ 0.000
0
socialmeteor
Wednesday Walk
1y
RE: I could have stayed home...
Of course not. I'd love to visit. Those fruit you picked on your walk looked pretty good lol. I had an England trip all payed for, even the car. Then cov came along and I couldn't go.
$ 0.000
0
2
socialmeteor
Wednesday Walk
1y
RE: I could have stayed home...
I really like the quaintness of Spain. A future holiday destination for sure :)
$ 0.000
0
4
socialmeteor
Q Inspired-by-Music
1y
RE: Time-travelling adventure to meet a new musical instrument!
haha.. Thanks a lot.. Well, I'm getting getting ready to do another one but I have 2 other guys involved this time. Plus I'm learning how to do a few things with a video program to make them better. Maybe
$ 0.000
0
socialmeteor
Q Inspired-by-Music
1y
RE: Time-travelling adventure to meet a new musical instrument!
Ah! Sweet! haha Thanks for having a listen :) You are now an antenna :)
$ 0.000
0
2
socialmeteor
Q Inspired-by-Music
1y
RE: Time-travelling adventure to meet a new musical instrument!
So cool! A wheel fiddle. Who knew ?? I would love to go back to a simpler time like that. I'm thinking this is Spain?? Looks very nice. Seen a palm tree :)
$ 0.040
1
4
socialmeteor
Alien Art Hive
1y
RE: Collaborating with 3D art for the next Hive game "cryptocompany" [ESP/ENG]
Well, isn't that cool..
$ 0.000
0
1
socialmeteor
Music
1y
RE: Bittersweet / Acoustic guitar
I was hypnotized :) Very nice
$ 0.065
1
1
socialmeteor
Stick Up Music
1y
RE: Stick Up Music Song Release - The Only Way by Stick Up Boys
great tune.. I love the harmony .. Keep diggin the oldies out! I'm doing the same Cheers
$ 0.000
1
1
socialmeteor
comedy
1y
RE: Black Eye Butterfly.... I Am An Antenna ... VIDEO
I have been known to haha.. I roller skated 70's style down a path in town just in case I needed the shots.. Maybe I'll do a behind the scenes video at some point hahahaha
$ 0.144
1
socialmeteor
comedy
1y
RE: Black Eye Butterfly.... I Am An Antenna ... VIDEO
Thanks.. What great Friends I have :)
$ 0.000
0
socialmeteor
Hive Arts
2y
RE: Out Of The B(l)ox with Black Eye Butterfly , Episode #3
Oops.. Wrong bloomin page lol.. Oh well.. Its supposed to go here
$ 0.000
0
socialmeteor
The Man Cave Project
2y
RE: NEWSPAPER BROFUND | ISSUE 8 | 2023
Low paying job that I love, without a doubt.
$ 0.000
0
socialmeteor
Hive Comedy
2y
RE: Fart Poem
indeed lol
$ 0.000
0
socialmeteor
giveaway
4y
RE: (closed) Does anyone have any good stradegies for day trading? Win free Hive contest (4 winners)
I do a little research, see what the coin is being used for and buy the cheap stuff :)
$ 0.000
0
socialmeteor
contest
4y
RE: Status update Euro Jackpot contest #85 - about 46 hours to join!
Thanks for the upvote on my new channel.. Nice to see you on the Rising Star game as well :)
$ 0.000
0
socialmeteor
Atom Collector
4y
RE: 90s Music was awesome!!!!!! Chapter 4
It was awesome :)
$ 0.000
0
socialmeteor
Threespeak - OLD
4y
RE: Rising Star Testing Call
Hello from Social Meteor..
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.