54

snug

snug
🚀
Available
Used
Resource Credits
195 Followers
188 Following
🌎🌍🌏
November 10, 2017
The Seven Day B&W Challenge: Day Six
This is my sixth entry for the #SevenDayBnWChallenge. I was nominated by @silbart and my nomination for today goes to @edward.maesen. The #SevenDayBnWChallenge Rules Take 7 black & white photos that
$ 0.181
11
4
1
germansailor
deutsch
7y
snug reblogged
Wie du in drei ganz einfachen Schritten Deine schönsten Fotos in die SteemitWorldmap integrierst - eine kurze Anleitung.
SteemitWorldmap, basiert auf Google Maps und wurde von @martibis und @blueorgy zu dem Zweck erschaffen, das Steemians ihre Reiseberichte und/oder ihre Fotos von geografischen Sehenswürdigkeiten auf einer
$ 19.762
37
17
7
The Seven Day B&W Challenge: Day Five
This is my fifth entry for the #SevenDayBnWChallenge. I was nominated by @silbart and my nomination for today goes to @germansailor, who wants a new camera. The #SevenDayBnWChallenge Rules Take 7 black
$ 0.104
7
1
1
The Seven Day B&W Challenge: Day Four
This is my fourth entry for the #SevenDayBnWChallenge. I was nominated by @silbart and my nomination for today goes to @vispasian, who usually posts antique artifacts. The #SevenDayBnWChallenge Rules Take
$ 0.163
13
1
1
snug
meme
7y
MRW BTC transactions are piling up
The number has already gone a bit down again.
$ 0.132
12
1
The Seven Day B&W Challenge: Day Three
And here comes my third entry for the #SevenDayBnWChallenge. I was nominated by @silbart and my nomination for today goes to @justcolorit from Algeria, who usually paints with Coffee. The #SevenDayBnWChallenge
$ 0.088
6
10
1
roniweber
photography
7y
snug reblogged
Photo Of The Day 8.12.2017 - Powerful Nature
Helicopter Over Waterful Follow - Upvote - Comment - Resteem
$ 1.028
71
3
2
SteemConnect should allow the same username formats as Steemit
Allow to append role to username to avoid accidental logins with unintended role Steemians have keys for authenticating as different roles on Steemit. SteemConnect allows Steemians to securely log into
$ 11.934
9
2
The Seven Day B&W Challenge: Day Two
This is my second entry for the #sevendaybnwchallenge. I was nominated by @silbart and my nomination for today goes to @vegas8888 from Siberia. The #sevendaybnwchallenge Rules Take 7 black & white
$ 0.123
13
3
1
The Seven Day B&W Challenge: Day One
This is my day one entry for the #sevendaybnwchallenge. I was nominated by @silbart and my nomination for today goes to @astridschulz who always has great b&w photos on her blog. The #sevendaybnwchallenge
$ 0.110
12
5
1
SteemConnect, please automatically focus username input
Improve usability of SteemConnect by focussing input automatically SteemConnect allows Steemians to securely log into third-party sites without giving private keys to the owners of these sites. When a
$ 11.322
7
2
Bug report [steemit/condenser]: Center Tag with Blank Line Misinterpreted
Center Tag with Blank Line Misinterpreted When entering an empty HTML <center> tag, the subsequent text is erroneously centered. Testing Environment OS X Firefox 57.0 Steps to Reproduce Log into
$ 22.405
8
2
snug reblogged
DAY ONE : SEVEN DAYS OF BLACK & WHITE CHALLENGE!
Hi Steemians, yesterday @schamangerbert nominated me to join this challenge. Big thank to him. So this is my first image: HERE ARE THE 'RULES' Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of
$ 1.148
15
8
2
Bug report [steemit/condenser]: logout on permissions page leads to empty page
Empty Permissions Page after Logout When a logged in user on steemit.com logs out while being on the permissions page, the user is lead to an empty page. Testing Environment OS X Firefox 57.0 Steps to
$ 17.301
15
8
boycharlieplays
steemit
7y
snug reblogged
" STEEM RAPPERS BE WARNED " @boycharlieplays termite music round 10
" STEEM RAPPERS BE WARNED " @boycharlieplays termite music round 10 what's good everybody its ya boycharlie, and I loved this new instrumental from termite music, but I had to make sure I came
$ 2.518
25
8
5
Golden sunset over the Atlantic Ocean
Hey there, this my entry for the #goldenhourphotography contest. Just a single photo of a beautiful #golden #sunset that I took a while ago on the #canaries. Sunset over Atlantic Ocean
$ 0.107
11
6
1
Why utopian.io should upvote and resteem approved contributions immediately after approval
Improve exposure of approved contributions Utopian.io allows Steemians to be rewarded for contributions to the open source world. In order to prevent abuse, a process is in place that demands contributions
$ 14.994
18
2
1
snug reblogged
Hello from Siberia=)
Hello everyone, my name is Sergey or on steemit @vegas888. I am 29 years old. I am from Siberia. I am engaged in installation of furnaces, fireplaces, and also cleaning of chimneys. He is a teacher of
$ 13.506
30
31
2
Suggesting to show Steemit notifications in favicon
Notifications in Favicon Notifications are shown to the user when certain events occur, such as new items arriving in a user's feed, new replies to comments, and more. Steemit/Condenser shows notifications
$ 10.455
16
3
1
Bug report: resteemed nsfw content on Steemit not marked as resteemed
Resteemed nsfw posts are not marked as resteemed on Steemit Steemit allows users to resteem/reblog posts by other people. If a user resteems a post it appears marked as resteemed on the resteeming user's
$ 0.028
5
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.