54

snowwhite81

Jocelyn Neri
Right now I can speak ilocano, Tagalog and English language, I'm a single mom,I know how to cook ilocano food.my hubbies is basketball, badminton and many more
Available
Used
Resource Credits
42 Followers
139 Following
La union
April 26, 2023
snowwhite81
amazingmindset
1y
Our Banana Plantation in Our Backyard
Hello everyone to all hiver friends!how are you;I hope you are all doing well. Today I want to share our banana plantation in our backyard.First my grandfather teach me how to live in the farm when the
$ 0.024
3
3
caydenshan
Sketchbook
1y
snowwhite81 reblogged
Art Journal: "How To Paint Sunset Over The Lake" | Acrylic Painting πŸŽ¨πŸ–ŒοΈ
Greetings Hiver friends, How are you there? Today I decided to paint a sunset view with acrylic medium. This type of subject is interesting to paint. Several famous artists loved to paint the brilliance
$ 6.461
238
11
4
snowwhite81
Photography Lovers
1y
Beautiful sunset
When it is When the sun is setting, leave whatever you are doing and watch it." It is very beautiful
$ 0.034
7
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.