52

smogg

Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
2 Following
June 27, 2024
RE: What doesn't kill you Makes you stronger 💪
You are welcome
$ 0.000
0
RE: THE IMPORTANCE OF PERSEVERANCE IN ONES LIFE
Amen thank you bro
$ 0.000
0
RE: What doesn't kill you Makes you stronger 💪
You are right bro what can not kill you makes you stronger I agreed with you thank you for your entry
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: Hive-Reachout Community>>"The Power of Perseverance" (InLeo Initiative 11)
My link
$ 0.000
0
RE: Perseverance:the Point Of Connections to Potential
here is my link
$ 0.000
0
RE: What can I do for love
Is true communication is very important in relationship I met a lady that that problem is for me to be looking at her in her eyes if not it shows I don't love her I said wonderful and again if she call
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Love Is Sacrifice
Love is sacrifice as it implies as your tittle some took the nature of love to be selfishness and likewise greed but is not measure like that like this your book Juliet and Romeo die for love lols is quite
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Standard Strategies to Cope with Depression.
Amen now as it is serious protest will start tomorrow self
$ 0.000
0
RE: Standard Strategies to Cope with Depression.
People are dying any how now due to depression which lack of money you get the money self it has no value you can have 100k today as soon as you enter market everything will be wipe off so the poor are
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: CAUSES OF DEPRESSION AND HOW TO OVERCOME IT.
On like me I don't like fighting at all if I see were they are fighting I run away from that place talk more of crisis some one can be depress through crisis once they defeated him or her they feel like
$ 0.000
0
RE: Managing Depression. Just Be Calm
Thank you my sister the Lord is our strength
$ 0.000
0
RE: PATTERNS TO CONTROL DEPRESSION
Thank you stopping by and the piece of words of encouragement
$ 0.000
0
RE: Managing Depression. Just Be Calm
depression is very poison I could remember my mum out of depression on what I use to cause her through stealing and lieing she just pick a stick to kil me to death that she can't bear it anymore just because
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: The Power Of Proper Apology And Forgiveness
Bro am sorry is a statement that makes one live long on earth apologies when you are wrong or not brings unity and more of understanding thank you for that wonderful words
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Massindoctrination day 9
Yes exactly thank you
$ 0.000
0
RE: WHO ARE THE GIANTS IN GENESIS 6:4 (#Topic Reviews)
Although the life is shorten but my prayer is we shall live long and may God help us not to admire any jezebel in the world
$ 0.000
0
RE: DAY 10 OF MCGI MASS INDOCTRINATION PROGRAM FOR 26TH JULY 2024 BY BROTHER ELI SORIANO
May the Lord give us the heart to walk with him and at last heaven shall be our portion as you rightly say we must be zealous for God and again we should have the love of our neighbors and families in
$ 0.000
0
RE: Does God allow Polygamy: MCGI Topic Review
Although the kings of then like David is the man after God's heart but he later forsake God through lust and Solomon too is same thing now look at it polygamy is a big sin because after when David married
$ 0.000
0
RE: Massindoctrination day 9
There is power in praises most especially worship songs anytime worship is going on I felt holistic because singing is moment before one can pray my prayer is may God give us the mind to praise him in
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: THE BENEFIT OF HIVE TO HUMANITY
Thank you so much
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.