38

smerf

jamerv
"Difficult takes a day / Impossible takes a week" - JayZ Visit My Tree Of Life 🌳
Available
Used
Resource Credits
7 Followers
11 Following
houston
May 21, 2022
smerf
jamerv
2y
Hi! JaMerv here... Wassup!
Hello party people! I'm new around here. Just starting to get the hang of web3 and all it has to offer. I hear this community likes photos😁Awesome! I just recently purchased a Sony a6600 for my music
$ 0.144
2
10
1
handrawnking
Alien Art Hive
2y
smerf reblogged
DCs Vixen and Marvel's Storm Fan art
Hey evening everyone, it's #TLAS Drawing after Midnite, and it's been a minute, been dealing with some health issues but ya boy gonna pull through..had a major artist block but @mzmillion927 actually shot
$ 0.147
5
3
1
smerf
jamerv
2y
With Gratitude🤝🏼
Special shout out to @unklebonehead thx again for the HP 🙌🏼and @bradleyarrow & @hive-112281 It may not mean much to others but I'm grateful and will continue to build my network up on web3. Latest
$ 0.131
28
5
1
officialpercyk
Beatzchain
2y
New Drop
New drop from #Htown my boy @jamerv
$ 1.048
2
4
1
recording-box
Beatzchain
2y
smerf reblogged
RE: 100th ONE
Yo! welcome! recording studio crew here. looking forward to hearing your stuff.
$ 0.000
0
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.