59

skullangs

María
photography - art - books - my dogs
Available
Used
Resource Credits
617 Followers
314 Following
skullangs
hive
4y
✉🖇Stay Creative. Stay Positive 💞📖
Hello hive, it very confusing to keep up with the hive and steemit thing. Anyway I hope you all are doing okay. I have been very absent because the internet isn't working quite right due to a lot black
$ 0.082
5
skullangs
hive
4y
🌹💌✒Handwriting Letters and Beautiful memories💞✉📖 + BULLET JOURNAL
Hello hive community. It is so happen that I found this cute box in the deepest of my room. And what a surprise, let me tell you. I wasn't expecting to found this. Nonetheless here I am reading them. I
$ 0.148
7
1
skullangs
hive
4y
🗒🖇✒A look out through my junk journal And bullet journal ✂️📎📚(Part 1)
A look out through my bullet journal. A visual part of my creativity. I really love to these bujo spread pages. It is a really good way to express myself and my likes. I love to try new stuff and designs.
$ 0.129
7
1
skullangs
hive
4y
🌍🌱Social Media. Staying creative despise the current situation 🖌☄📸
Despise the current situation we all in. Despise all that sadness and anxiety we must feel in this crisis, this crazy world getting all upside down. I still try to make the best of it. Even if sometimes
$ 2.148
44
1
2
skullangs
esteem
4y
📎Journal Spread pages. Beige Aesthetic 🕊🌹🏛
Before reading please leave a vote and reesteem. Help a sister out in these difficult times. We all need it. If you leave a comment I'll reesteem your latest post. Hello, how is everyone doing? I hope
$ 0.185
9
1
skullangs
esteem
4y
BulletJournal - Spread pages 🎞🎬📖✒📎
Hello, it has veen 2 weerks since ive been here and apparently the new app is different and I'm kind of confused. A little bit. But I'm trying to get use to it so here it is a new post. I actually love
$ 0.349
20
2
skullangs
esteem
5y
📖✒📌BUJO - ART AND WRITING. BOOKSTACK 📚💡🖇
Hello how's everyone doing? How are you coping with all the covid-19? I know there are so people with anxiety. But we must remain at home for now. So I'm herr with another page I did while I was bored
$ 2.463
405
3
3
skullangs
esteem
5y
💗💫Friday food/dessert. Guava Pie. 🍰🍴
It has been awhile since I post something about food. So here it is a special dessert I bake with my mom. She helped a little but overall it was all me. I'm really proud how it turnt out. I am just discovering
$ 0.268
24
2
skullangs
esteem
5y
💖💗🌸BUJO - Lover (album) - Taylor Swift 🌹💕🦋
Hello,sorry to be so MIA, I thought I would keep this up for a long time but ended up being busy with work and tired. So now that I rest for few days I create some new spread pages and I can't wait to
$ 0.241
19
1
skullangs
esteem
5y
📎✏📖BUJO - BOOKISH HERO, SPREAD PAGES📚💘💗
Hello,another bullet journal spread pages for you guys. This one is probably one of my favorites so far. I just I don't know there's something about this one that I really really like. It may be the fact
$ 12.065
122
3
3
skullangs
esteem
5y
💗✏🎨BULLET JOURNAL - ROMANCE 💖❤💕(Album 2019 by Camila Cabello)💄👠💋👄
Hello!!! Since I didn't post anything on the weekend I thought I'll post today something about Valentine's day. I made this spread pages last month. About one of my favorite albums!! I swear I'm obsessed.
$ 12.998
68
1
1
skullangs
esteem
5y
💓💗💞Valentine's Day Cards - School 💕💖💗💟
Hello! Since tomorrow is Valentine's day. Today my class and I made some cards for friends and family. I haven't told you but I'm teaching at this beautiful school. There are little groups from kindergarten
$ 1.410
16
1
skullangs
esteem
5y
🎨🖌💕Art board - drawings, paintings, and books. 📚🎨💕
When I said I will post something different I meant it. Even thought this is more about the same thing. But what can I do. I just love art. And I love to create stuff. And to read. So yes. My previous
$ 0.254
20
2
skullangs
esteem
5y
💡✏BULLET JOURNAL - First pages of January. 💡✏📖🌾
Hello I am here again. I'm trying to post as much as I can. And today I decided to continue with my bullet journal spreads this one was one of the first I did in January. It's basically things that I loved
$ 7.462
320
11
1
skullangs
esteem
5y
📖✏BUJO - Anne with an E (netflix)🍂💛🏹
Hello hello hello!! I swear I'm back this time. I feel like I always say that but actually never do it. I'm sorry. I'm sorry at myself. Anyway I'm back again with another pages of my bullet journal. As
$ 12.128
479
11
skullangs
art
5y
BULLET JOURNAL - Christmas Spread Pages (Artwork)✒🖌📖📄
I'm still with my bullet journal,trying to fill a couple of pages and this one is dedicated to Christmas day. I wanted to make this after Christmas but well things doesn't go as planned. Can't them? So
$ 2.871
349
5
2
skullangs
esteem
5y
🎄❄Our First Gingerbread House - MERRY XMAS🎄❄☃🎊
Merry Christmas everyone! I'm posting these pictures I took while doing our very first gingerbread house. It is a tradition to bake some gingerbread cookies in Christmas eve but this time we wanted to
$ 0.271
29
1
skullangs
esteem
5y
Early Christmas Presents🎄🎊❄☃🎁
I know I have very absent lately but i got a new job and life happened so I'm here this time to post my Christmas Presents I got them all pretty early I know I should have wait but they were already in
$ 5.680
7
skullangs
art
5y
"If I were to die tomorrow" poem - Let's talk. New Job. Bujo.
I'm here again sharing my first ever bujo (bullet journal) pages. The very first one I did and hopefully I'll be doing more soon. I wanted this to be the most authentic. The very clean version of me. So
$ 0.190
20
1
skullangs
art
5y
📖BULLET JOURNAL - First pages🎨
I finally did my first bullet journal page. I'm so so excited. I can't believe I finally decided to do this. I bought a beautiful dotted journal on Amazon and wow I loved it immediately. It is so beautiful.
$ 3.194
121
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.