34

sitizulaikha

Available
Used
Resource Credits
53 Followers
25 Following
Wuhan, Hubei, China
October 24, 2017
karamullah
mypictureday
7y
sitizulaikha reblogged
Blue, Super, Blood Moon and Total Lunar Eclipse, I'm Tired and Disappointed
On January 31, 2018 we are from Aceh can see rare occurrence. This phenomenal is the first time since 1866, because have three lunar events. A blood moon total lunar eclipse A super moon A blue moon This
$ 1.088
15
4
2
sitizulaikha
introduceyourself
7y
Me, Acehnese in Wuhan | 印尼在武汉的我
Dear everyone, This is me who was born in Aceh - Sumatra and now live in Wuhan - China It's nice to be with you here and share the nicest moment of me. I am Siti Zulaikha, a proud wife of @karamullah.
$ 2.081
29
18
3
sitizulaikha
cn
7y
Never late to learn 活到老,学到老
Alhamdulillah also finished this semester. Easily the next semester could be even more active. @ 华中科技大学学生活动中心 And this time get the Greatest improvement award. after last semester jumps class 活到老,学到老
$ 1.289
12
sitizulaikha reblogged
Banda Aceh is Charming City
I shoot this from Ulee Lheu Banda Aceh with DJI PHANTOM 3 PRO. This located in Banda Aceh and he is also named the charming city
$ 0.046
5
6
2
sitizulaikha
life
7y
Studying, Playing, Eating and Happiness
Studying, playing, eating and happiness in another country. Hahaa..
$ 0.028
4
2
teukumukhlis
steemiteducation
7y
sitizulaikha reblogged
How to implement anti-corruption education in schools
Image source Hai, educators! Corruption is a social disease. Corruption is very dangerous and destructive to the life of the nation. In Indonesia, corruption is nothing new. The average official who occupies
$ 17.733
71
5
3
sitizulaikha
photography
7y
So Freezing
At my place in wuhan. Actually it wasn't snow just dew that was freezing in -1℃ I took this photo with Xiaomi 4X
$ 1.391
6
1
sitizulaikha
cn
7y
A Piece of Assignments
Before starting study major (MTCSOL) next spring semester, i have to attend these two semesters of chinese course. It took much time and energy and full of assignments. Everywhere i have write at least
$ 0.106
5
1
sweetsssj
travel
7y
sitizulaikha reblogged
Travel with me #101 : Endangered Species of Qinling - The Golden Snub-nosed Monkey!
Dear Steemit friends : In our exploration of the Qinling mountains of Shaanxi Province thus far, we have encountered some of the most endangered species in the world, pushed to the edge of extinction as
$ 1,008.034
3335
1224
361
sitizulaikha
cn
7y
Hello from Hongkong
I drew me and my husband on my fingers, to hope he will come with me once here. I shoot this picture from sky terrace in Hongkong. I took this picture with my redme note 3 This is my first post. Forgive
$ 0.772
8
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.