25

sisterhipster

Just an artist on youtube
Available
Used
Resource Credits
180 Followers
9 Following
October 4, 2017
sisterhipster
rwby
7y
RE: Team RWBY perlers!
That's pretty cool. I personally don't have a favorite character because I just haven't related to any of the characters.
$ 0.000
0
sisterhipster
netneutrality
7y
RE: Net Neutrality is Dead?
Yeah, at first the audio was bad and I wasn't aware until after I watched it. It gets better in like at least a minute or two.
$ 0.000
0
sisterhipster
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My first post on Steemit!
Let's see what could become of this website. I know you would like it here.
$ 0.000
1
1
sisterhipster
avatar
7y
RE: Drinking Onion and Banana Juice
Bump it up!
$ 0.000
0
sisterhipster
art
7y
RE: Talent Challenge Entry - Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood fan art 🖊
I'm late to the party. Dang!
$ 0.000
0
sisterhipster
art
7y
RE: DIY: Unicorn Gift Ideas | DIY Temporary Tattoos & Mug
This is interesting.
$ 0.000
0
sisterhipster
art
7y
RE: My illustration
Awesome! Is this watercolor and ink?
$ 0.000
0
1
sisterhipster
thoughts
7y
RE: Any one interested in ANIME??
This art style has Tenchi Muyo written all over it.
$ 0.000
0
sisterhipster
introduceyourself
7y
RE: About art, monsters and video games
Cool!
$ 0.000
0
sisterhipster
deepthink
7y
RE: Philosophy Of Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood (MUST WATCH!) by Wisecrack
This is awesome!
$ 0.000
0
1
sisterhipster
acting
7y
RE: Grimgar Fantasy and Ash Abridged
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
sisterhipster
art
7y
RE: Howto: Sailor Moon Watercolour Paintings + Templates | Collaboration with Maqaroon!
Nice video! I'm a sucker for Sailor Moon artwork.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.