48

singhbinod08

Mechanical Engineer | Programmer | Go Science | Sketching | Photography | Rick and Morty |
Available
Used
Resource Credits
285 Followers
156 Following
singhbinod08
steemstem
7y
Newtonian and Non Newtonian Fluids
HEY STEEMIANS! Figure: Splashing Water Source: Non-Newtonian, eh! What does this even mean plus is this the same Newton guy who discovered gravity and stopped us from flying. But again what does Newtonian
$ 5.427
94
21
4
singhbinod08
steemstem
7y
The Fuss about FIbonacci Sequence
HEY STEEMIANS! Source: Nerd, Science person or not, I'm pretty sure you must have heard of some geek person telling how Fibonacci Numbers are their favorite. But you don't get whats so fun about that.
$ 65.594
158
22
7
singhbinod08
science
7y
Human Blood Systems and Types
 HEY STEEMIANS!   Source:  There are 33 different blood group system identified by the International Society of Blood Transfusion. Amazed! Right? I was. I was taught about the systems and
$ 41.658
91
13
4
singhbinod08
photography
7y
Every Good Thing Must Wither Away: "Photo Challenge of @menschenskinder" Flower Friday by @lichtblick
Fourth time's a charm they say. I even have a theme for todays challenge, Every Good thing must wither away. Just as in Life :). Here are my entries, taken by MI A1 smartphone, ROOFTOP.
$ 10.508
11
singhbinod08
sciencepic
7y
Red: Science Picture Challenge #3: The Science Behind the Colors Perceived
We've all wandered why a certain object looks the way it does. Let us take the picture above for example, under white light, combination of different lights of different wavelengths in the electromagnetic
$ 13.233
6
3
1
singhbinod08
flowerfriday
7y
📷 Photo Challenge" #flowerfriday💐: Third time in a row
"Just living is not enough... one must have sunshine, freedom, and a little flower."-Hans Christian Andersen. Maybe, this is why i keep coming to this challenge. I get myself pumping the day
$ 8.205
17
12
2
singhbinod08
photography
7y
Super Blue Blood Moon (Lunar Eclipse) As Seen From My RoofTop
TIME: 8:50 PM DATE: 31st Jan, 2018 Wednesday LOCATION: SITAPAILA, KATHMANDU, NEPAL This is literally once in a blue moon. So, I go to the roof top of my house to observe the Super Blue Red Mystical moon
$ 0.048
7
2
singhbinod08
steemstem
7y
Oxygen: NOBODY SEEMS TO CARE, APPARENTLY
Source: Everybody has heard of oxygen, more commonly know as the "thing" which is the basis of all life on our planet. And sometimes, a "thing" for conspiracy theorists how it slowly
$ 8.193
7
8
singhbinod08
flowerfriday
7y
📷 Photo Challenge" #flowerfriday💐 of @menschenskinder "- by @lichtblick 📷: My original photos
Hey Steemians, this is my second time participating in the flowerfriday challenge by @menschkenskinder and supported by @lichtblick. GUESS THE FLOWER Took this the last time I was in Lamjung, for my industrial
$ 3.403
10
4
1
singhbinod08
drawing
7y
The King of the Curves: David Beckham
I drew this a few years back, and also one of my very first realistic sketches. This man needs no introduction. An absolute legend. One of my idol. I am Chelsea in and out, but i adore, i love this man.
$ 3.787
4
6
1
singhbinod08
goldenhourphotography
7y
GOLDEN HOUR PHOTOGRAPHY: It's blue, It's red: It's Golden
Sharing this photo in response to the #goldenhourphotography contest organized by @juliank. I'm not sure about the deadline, but found about this contest just a few minutes ago! This is when we were returning
$ 0.094
23
2
1
singhbinod08
photography
7y
The Untold/Unheard Story of Nepal
What is the significance of this photo, you all might be thinking. "Instead of posting some nice pictures, what the hell are you posting?" Today, I do not have a story to tell. Today, i'm going
$ 0.036
6
1
1
singhbinod08
flowerfriday
7y
In Response to the #FLOWERFRIDAY New Photo Challenge organized by @menschenskinder, Supported by @lichtblick and @welovesteemit
In response to the New Photo Challenge organized by @menschenskinder, Supported By @lichtblick and @welovesteemit. Here are the photos for the #flowerfriday contest. Not sure about the numbers, so here
$ 1.069
6
7
1
singhbinod08
art
7y
The Damsel in her mess
She's tired of life. She’s tired to the point she could just sleep where she stands. She does not care for the days or nights for days have left her burnt and nights have left her in shivers. She just
$ 2.980
13
4
2
singhbinod08
travel
7y
Capturing Emotions: Bajhang Diaries (Travel Series #1)-Part 2
So this is my second post in the series of Bajhang Diaries. After proudly putting up my first post, I had an epiphany. It was the fact that I had not written anything informative about that place. Well,
$ 0.060
7
2
singhbinod08
photography
7y
Capturing Emotions: Bajhang Diaries (Travel Series #1)
Clicked these the last time I visited my village. These photos might not have the bright vivid colors, but they do have naturalism in them. I've tried to depict what and how life in village is like. These
$ 7.079
8
1
1
singhbinod08
art
7y
The Redemption Song
"OLD PIRATES, YES, THEY ROB I"..... This isn't one of my first sketches but certainly one of which i put on a lot of effort into. Took me 4 hours to complete this with the feeble skills in art,
$ 4.313
13
4
3
singhbinod08
health
7y
Microwave Oven: Convenience or CARCINOGEN (Is your oven just cooking food or even causing CANCER)
Image Source A lifelong question will be answered today! And no, god doesn’t exist, earth is round and yes we did land on the moon. Bug off you fake illuminatis. So now to the lifelong answer to the question.
$ 2.218
9
2
1
singhbinod08
health
7y
Health Negligence
Have you ever had problems which could have been handled easily if there was a lack self importance in the society. Hello Steemit! My name is Binod Singh and this is a story of how I cheated death! But
$ 3.206
14
5
1
singhbinod08
introduceyourself
7y
GETTING TO KNOW ME: MY FIRST POST
THE PRESENT ME Hello Steemit! Today I’m going to be more honest than I am usually capable of and introduce myself to you. My name is Binod Singh. I’m from this small village in Nepal called Patagaun which
$ 3.790
13
12
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.