45

silverade

Silve
| Uloggers |
Available
Used
Resource Credits
285 Followers
203 Following
Indonesia
February 3, 2018
silverade
ulog
6y
Ulog #020: Today I am Happy :)
Hi Uloggers.. Do i look happy? Yes, I'm very happy today, you can see from my happy face, right? This afternoon I visited one of the food stalls. Yes, I want to enjoy meatballs in the afternoon. Then I
$ 0.071
3
5
silverade
farms
6y
Let's Vagieta Cassava Planting, unique and interesting
Good news to friends and the world of agriculture. Yes, now cassava plants no longer have to be planted on special land. Because, now unique cassava varieties are available. In Indonesia, this cassava
$ 0.015
5
1
silverade
ulog
6y
Ulog #019: Unique photo object
Hi Uloggers.. Today I visited Mickeyholiday, Berastagi, Indonesia. I found a photo object that was quite interesting. Yes, this looks creepy. :) Some other women who visited this place, some even dared
$ 0.182
40
3
silverade
ulog
6y
Ulog #018: Bener Meuriah, Beautiful Nature
Hi Uloggers .. The day I visit a high area again. Yes, I am still at a high place in Bener Meuriah. Aceh, Indonesia. A few days I was here, it would have been great for me. It's not just about the beautiful
$ 0.349
81
silverade
ulog
6y
Ulography #03 | Ulog #017
Hi Uloggers .. It's been a few days that I didn't share photos here, a few days I was too busy. But, today I want to share my photo while visiting Bener Meuriah. Look, it's like in a real bird's nest :)
$ 0.226
35
silverade
ulog
6y
Ulography #02 | Ulog #016
Hi Uloggers.. Today I visit a flower garden, this is a beautiful moment that I think is worth sharing. Hope you like. CameraOppo F5SettingsAuto LocationIndonesian TimeAugust 29, 2018 This post was made
$ 0.395
75
2
silverade
ulog
6y
Ulography #01 | ULOG #015
Hi Uloggers .. Today I am very happy, going away from home. Visiting a place that I find interesting .. Photo Taken : Oppo F5This post was made from
$ 0.394
69
2
silverade
ulog
6y
Ulog #014: Vacation again, have fun again
Hi Uloggers.. Today I am on vacation to a local tourist spot that is not far from where I live, the name of the place is "Jeulikat Reservoir". Hari ini saya sedang berlibur ke tempat wisata lokal
$ 0.084
8
silverade
ulog
6y
Ulog #013: Eid Adha's moment at home
Hi Uloggers.. Today is still in the atmosphere of Eid Adha, some of my friends come home to meet. Eid Adha is a very have fun moment for us. Because this only happens twice a year. Hari ini masih dalam
$ 0.638
70
silverade
ulog
6y
ULOG #012: Get together with family and children
Hi Uloggers Today I am at home, together with the children. Because tomorrow is a victory day for us Muslims. Yes, tomorrow is Eid al-Adha, the eid mubarral day for us. I am very happy, can gather with
$ 0.115
18
2
silverade
ulog
6y
ULOG #011: I'm Here, Enjoying Nature, Enjoying Life
Hi Uloggers "Love is blind, but wise people never want to be blinded by love" :) Look at me, look at lagit, enjoy life, enjoy the freshness of nature. What is the meaning of life according to
$ 0.080
18
1
silverade
ulog
6y
ULOG #10: Vacation to Mount Salak
Hi Uloggers Still in the same vacation place, which is at an altitude. Today, my family and friends visited "Mount Salak" If last Saturday I went to the coffee garden alone, the day I wasn't
$ 0.400
26
silverade
ulog
6y
ULOG #09: My eyes were fascinated by the beauty of nature when visiting the coffee garden area
Hi Uloggers.. Do you like coffee? View where I go today, I visit the coffee garden. Traveling to the highlands pampers our eyes. I was very impressed with this place, it was very beautiful. I don't know
$ 0.327
24
silverade
ulog
6y
ULOG #08: My niece is beautiful at a carnival
Hi Ulloggers.. Today is the birthday of the independence of my country, Republic of Indonesia (RI) to 73 years. I went to a carnival event, an event held to enliven the independence of Indonesia. I am
$ 0.332
17
silverade
ulog
6y
ULOG #07: Together, it will always be fun. Life is not to be alone. Two is better
Good night #Uloggers Have a nice day. Tonight I go out of the house just looking for the wind and eliminate it all because I'm at home at night. I was not alone, left the house with friends to a cafe located
$ 0.332
23
silverade
ulog
6y
ULOG #06: This is my lunch menu today, boiled mussels | seafood
Today I bought a few kilos of shells and cooked them at home. Do you know about this seafood? This shellfish is very tasty, by some people do various preparations. However, I only boiled it and then ate
$ 0.073
2
1
silverade
ulog
6y
ULOG #05: I'm happy today, how about you?
Hi Uloggers.. What do you think today, isn't this life just once? What have you done today, isn't life a freedom. What about me? I do today with pleasure, going to a vast world. Enjoying a beautiful afternoon,
$ 0.424
38
silverade
ulog
6y
ULOG #04: Enjoy the world, enjoy the life
Today I go to my field, just now, I do rice harvest, you can see the beautiful scenery in the afternoon with a refreshing breeze For me, the afternoon is the right time to keep our minds refreshed, knowing
$ 0.359
15
3
silverade
ulog
6y
ULOG #03: Joint Moment, in The Last Week
Today is the last day of work this week, in the afternoon I and some of my co-workers agreed to play to the beach. I think things like this are very important, not just to relieve stress. but moments like
$ 0.334
18
1
silverade
ulog
6y
ULOG #02: Watching children play
Hi Uloggers.. This afternoon I didn't go anywhere just spending time at home. A lot of excitement I got at home, especially when I saw kids playing cool. When I saw a child of that age playing, I remembered
$ 0.365
20
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.