44

sierrakilobravo

SierraKiloBravo
Mainly I am a coffee mug holder but I also make crappy vlogs on Youtube: tiny.cc/SierraKiloBravo
Available
Used
Resource Credits
109 Followers
13 Following
Melbourne, Australia
June 17, 2017
sierrakilobravo
vlog
6y
All the Money in the World - Ten Word Movie Review
Have you seen this movie? What did you think, did you love it or hate it? I believe in a value-for-value model so if you liked what you saw, maybe buy me a coffee? Find me on all the things! YouTube: Bitchute:
$ 0.000
1
1
sierrakilobravo
vlog
6y
Vic Markets Adventures! - Vlog 254
The one with the market meanderings! I believe in a value-for-value model so if you liked what you saw, maybe buy me a coffee? Intro Music Artist: Nihilore Song: This is Enough Link: Link: Find me on all
$ 0.000
1
sierrakilobravo
vlog
6y
New Camera! Vlog 253
The one with the special mission! I believe in a value-for-value model so if you liked what you saw, maybe buy me a coffee? Music Artist: Limp Bizkit Song: Take a Look Around Link: Artist: BenSound Song:
$ 0.000
1
1
sierrakilobravo
vlog
6y
This is What Came Out of Me - Episode 29
Hello and welcome to This is What Came Out of Me, a series about anything and everything, but mostly things like movies, TV, books, podcasts, and YouTube. In each episode, I talk about things that have
$ 0.000
0
sierrakilobravo
vlog
6y
The Running Man 2 - Vlog 252
The one with the glorious autumn day! I believe in a value-for-value model so if you liked what you saw, maybe buy me a coffee? Find me on all the things! YouTube: Bitchute: Twitch: Wordpress: Facebook:
$ 0.000
1
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
Don't Just Give Up - Vlog 233
Aim high
$ 0.000
1
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
The Friday Afternoon Grind - Vlog 232
The one with the grind!
$ 0.000
0
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
w00t - Vlog 231
The one with Louis!
$ 0.000
0
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
The 5K Plan (The Musical) - Vlog 230
The one with all the great songs!
$ 0.000
1
1
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
This is What Came Out of Me - Episode 27
Hello and welcome to This is What Came Out of Me, a series about anything and everything, but mostly things like movies, TV, books, podcasts, and YouTube.  In each episode, I talk about things that
$ 0.000
1
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
A Dog's Purpose - Ten Word Movie Review
Have you seen this movie? What did you think, did you love it or hate it?
$ 0.000
0
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
The Neon Demon - Ten Word Movie Review
Have you seen this movie? Did you love it or hate it?
$ 0.000
3
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
Behind the Scenes - Vlog 229
The one where we adapt and overcome!
$ 0.000
1
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
Working at Home - Vlog 228
The one with the rowdy car!
$ 0.000
0
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
Working at Home - Vlog 228
The one with the rowdy car! I believe in a value-for-value model so if you liked what you saw, maybe throw me a dollar? ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.060
1
1
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
The 5K Plan (Part 11) - Vlog 227
The one where we chip away a bit more! I believe in a value-for-value model so if you liked what you saw, maybe throw me a dollar? Music Artist: Daxten Song: I Found You Link: My Playlist for this Run:
$ 0.000
0
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
Sisters - Ten Word Movie Review
Have you seen this movie? What did you think, did you love it or hate it?
$ 0.000
2
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
Good Food, Good Friends, Good Times - Vlog 226
The one with the three best things in life! I believe in a value-for-value model so if you liked what you saw, maybe throw me a dollar? Music Artist: No Worries (feat. Dyalla) Song: Joakim Karud Link:
$ 33.568
12
4
1
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
The 5K Plan (Part 11) - Vlog 227
The one where we chip away a bit more!
$ 0.000
2
sierrakilobravo
vlog
7y
Good Food, Good Friends, Good Times - Vlog 226
The one with the three best things in life!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.