36

shurovi

Available
Used
Resource Credits
354 Followers
737 Following
shurovi
steempayco
6y
steempayco
When I asked a friend, Do you know about SteemPayco? He replied, Yes i know But then When I asked him if you were using it right? He replied, Please tell a little bit more about @steempayco. I then gave
$ 0.000
1
2
shurovi
blog
6y
I never said you
Dear Borderline, Your Sunny Eye in the Cloud I read my life span, There is a group of sailors screaming around The cruel laughing was the sea-terrible! This is how many times, in the story of the beloved
$ 0.287
3
1
shurovi
blog
6y
Heart smell
I am not the incense but why burn In silent evening the smoke washed alone I'm not sure why the fire Nishi Mehfil kills everyone happy I'm not wax but the lights are light He melted in the light I'm not
$ 0.720
5
1
shurovi
blog
6y
Beloved, love greetings
I take millions of photos in the eye cameras I kept the heart's music album. Sometimes the color of palace in the smell of scent I used to take you to Nazrul's song. You come to the green pavement and
$ 1.025
20
2
shurovi
blog
6y
How many hobbies were there
How many hobbies were there, I will look forward to meeting him in full moon, The light of the moon will shine in its entirety Joshna will face the bath, the body of the diamond pieces. . No !! It never
$ 0.203
4
2
shurovi
esteem
6y
I got married
I got married a year ago today. Like me, I brought a poor girl to wife. The family of the poor too I used to decorate beautifully. I can see that the wife loves me very much. When I returned home with
$ 0.540
23
1
shurovi
blog
6y
Oscar
One of the main dignitaries award in the movie world is the Academy Award. This award is known as the Oscars prize because of the people of the world. The award from the Los Angeles of the United States
$ 0.389
22
1
shurovi
esteem
7y
I love you
We cut the ticket to Dhaka and got into the car. Staying alone in a seat, the car started moving. After a while, the car stopped in an easement. After a little while a girl got in the car, looking for
$ 0.084
8
2
shurovi
esteem
7y
freedom we...
Freedom we- Little Girl Shuffle I do not understand or do not understand, do not forget In the same way, the new language is the new language, New people, new days, new hope Freedom of mine- Returning
$ 0.087
7
1
shurovi
esteem
7y
The work of whice
The work of which: When the devil wakes up and thinks how man can be quarreled with man! Two devil friends plan in the morning 1st friend: In today's area, Ganjam will live, Second friend: Today you're
$ 0.000
8
shurovi
esteem
7y
islam
Without considering any kind of questions, all the rules of the law - faith in the name of faith! And do all the work of life for the sake of Allah, not for your own satisfaction! Its name - self-surrender
$ 0.092
8
1
shurovi
esteem
7y
old story
"একসময় স্পঞ্জের স্যান্ডেলের ফিতা আলাদা কিনতে পাওয়া যেত। ফিতা ছিঁড়ে গেলে নতুন ফিতা কিনে লাগান হতো। এখন এই কাজ কেউ করে না। ফিতা ছিঁড়ে গেলে স্যান্ডেল ফেলে দিয়ে নতুন স্যান্ডেল কেনে। ওয়ানটাইম ইউজ।
$ 0.316
12
1
shurovi
esteem
7y
love story
Assalamu Alaikum Uncle ... ... My friends make me salute Seeing a whole haha ​​looked at. And yes they are surprised I salute my face in life I have not given up and I am I am so surprised to meet you
$ 0.462
15
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.