25

shroomit

Available
Used
Resource Credits
203 Followers
12 Following
September 1, 2017
shroomit
dmt
6y
DMT Trip
The DMT circle was in a warehouse converted into flats in London. The room itself was the lower floor of a studio style flat - one of many within the complex with a large kitchen big enough to cater for
$ 0.000
0
1
shroomit
ayahuasca
6y
Ayahuasca Round 4
Night 1 On the first night, my first dose was quite uneventful. I was the first up as soon as the “booster” was called. The dose looked tiny compared to the first one I had received earlier. Little did
$ 0.000
2
shroomit
bufo
6y
A non-Bufo Bufo experience
A couple of weeks ago I had an ear infection which was painful and so I couldn’t get to sleep. I tried a few things to get rid of the pain but nothing was working. Eventually I decided to vaporise some
$ 0.000
0
shroomit
mushrooms
6y
4g Mushroom experience (2nd post ayahuasca high dose)
About a month ago I had met up with a friend I made at the Swiss ayahuasca retreat in Geneva. We went camping in a field on the side of Mont Salève with some of her friends and had a 1g dose of mushrooms.
$ 0.000
0
shroomit
mushrooms
6y
Heroic 8g mushroom megadose
I feel the need to preface this journal with a kind of “Don’t try this at home!” (especially on your own) statement. This was a deep spiritual experience, and fortunately I do have some knowledge about
$ 0.000
4
1
shroomit
ayahuasca
6y
My Third Ayahuasca Retreat
Day 1 This retreat was about 30km outside of Munich. As usual is was out of the way enough so that the unearthly wails of the participants could not be heard by the normies, going about their days. It
$ 0.000
2
1
shroomit
ayahuasca
6y
My Second Ayahuasca Retreat
Around a week after the first retreat, a few realisations came together in my life in perfect synchronicity. I had a feeling that I needed to go deeper into my issues - that the 4 nights of the first retreat
$ 0.000
3
1
shroomit
ayahuasca
6y
My First Ayahuasca Retreat
This is an account of an Ayahuasca retreat I attended at the beginning of May 2018. Please read my earlier blog for a better sense of context. Day 1 I arrived in Madrid around 12:30 pm and found a well-rated
$ 0.000
1
shroomit
psychedelics
6y
Life, Mushrooms, Frogs and Toads
My life so far (the relevant parts) & then mushrooms I am providing the following background into my life as a preface for the psychedelic experiences I am going to blog about. My main aim here is
$ 0.000
1
Me
I am fascinated by all things regarding natural healing, on all levels of this realm we refer to as "Reality". I am a qualified nutritionist - the base line of natural health is the food that
$ 0.000
7
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.