Vibes web3 music competition week 19 - How great is our God (cover)

Hello vibes community and all lovers of music globally, it's another beautiful week of vibes web3 music competition, this week marks its 19th week. Big kudos to @lordbutterfly for this great initiative.
This week I'll be presenting cover of a song titled "How great is our God" by Chris Tomlin.

My first time of hearing this song was when we were in choir rehearsal few years ago, we used it for voice training and since then I've fallen in love wit it. The song express how great our God is, obviously God is so great and there's no one that can be compared to Him. He loves praises and that's one of the things we can give Him that He will cherish especially when we do it wholeheartedly and with all purity of heart. I accompanied my voice with acoustic guitar so as to make the song more colourful.
I do hope we find it interesting, thank you.

Lyrics
The splendor of a King
Clothed in majesty
Let all the earth rejoice
All the earth rejoice

He wraps Himself in light
And darkness tries to hide
And trembles at His voice
Trembles at His voice

How great is our God
Sing with me
How great is our God
And all will see
How great, how great is our God

lyrics source

https://x.com/Olushola_001/status/1828356372167061990

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments