43

sheddi

Available
Used
Resource Credits
December 21, 2017
sheddi
openmic
6y
Open mix week 93
Hi folks,this is my entry for steemit open mic week 93,please do enjoy it.,
$ 0.000
3
4
sheddi
openmic
6y
Open mic week 90
My entry for steemit open mic week 90.do enjoy it...
$ 0.000
2
3
sheddi
openmic
6y
Open mic week 89
Hi folks,this is my entry for steemit open mic week 89...do enjoy it...
$ 1.326
59
3
sheddi
onelovedtube
6y
Celebration of baby Israel birthday. ..it was awesome. ..all glory to God
Baby Israel birthday celebration was awesome. ..please do well to enjoy this video.. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
1
sheddi
onelovedtube
6y
Gospel song by our best gospel artist,brothe Eze...do enjoy it..
This song is one of the wonderful songs by this great artist...more power to his elbow...please do well to enjoy it people ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
3
sheddi
ecotrain
6y
#Celebrating my boss birthday with steemians#@baruchgreatmusician#
We were having family time when mum began to talk about the previous day. A crusade had been held in the state, and the worship ministers were topnotch in their ministrations. Mehn..come experience
$ 0.000
1
sheddi
openmic
6y
Open mic week 88
Hi folks,this is my entry for open mic week 88...pls do well to enjoy it
$ 1.476
39
4
sheddi
openmic
6y
Open mic week 87
Hi guys this is my entry for open mic week 87...do enjoy it...
$ 1.562
48
1
sheddi
openmic
6y
Open mic week 86
Hi pals,this is my entry for steemit open mic week 86...Do enjoy it...
$ 1.685
46
1
sheddi
openmic
6y
Open mic week 84
Hi pals,this is my entry for open mic week 84,do enjoy it....happy sunday pals
$ 0.000
1
1
Birthday of my boss
Dis is my broda From anoda moda Together here we er hustler Not giving up even in deep river Many pple call him nosa Buh I call him my Oga We er both from the same state And have being through the tough
$ 0.000
1
sheddi
openmic
6y
Open mic week 83
$ 1.992
43
8
sheddi
poemforlife
6y
Celebration...@Birthday#
Ifeoluwa ibitomisin is an epitome of beauty Sophisticiously crafted by the God Almighty And thoroughly loaded with all qualities and complexities Appropriately suited for the blessings of all humanities
$ 0.000
1
sheddi
lifequote
6y
Patience(An important virtue)
"Hello, is this Kingsley? I need to speak to you urgently". "Yeah speaking but could you call in an hour? Kinda busy now". "Sorry sir but I don't have an hour, I'll be long gone
$ 0.000
1
sheddi
openmic
6y
Open mic week 81
Hello guys,dis is my entry for open mic week 81,hope u guys enjoy it...
$ 2.119
55
Friends er beautiful
You ought to know when it's over... God puts people at every point in time to help you achieve your purpose on earth. Some for a longtime and some for a short time but the ability to know their expiration
$ 0.000
1
Miracle in the ward(A short story)
(An atheist medic experiences the supernatural...questions her beliefs) "Dr Tina please we need your help in the hospital right now!” the voice on the other end screamed. It was Dr Lyon's, my fellow
$ 0.000
2
Thought about God
In the beginning there was nothing and nothing happened to nothing , and nothing magically exploded for no reason creating something and then a bunch of something magically rearranged itself for no reason
$ 2.142
22
2
sheddi
openmic
6y
Open mic week 80
Hello guys this is my entry for mic week 80...do enjoy it.
$ 0.475
26
2
sheddi
revivalfire
6y
Old time religion
Take me back to the old Paths, when Moms were at home. Dads were at work. Brothers went into the army. And sisters got married BEFORE having children! Crime did not pay; Hard work did; And people knew
$ 0.034
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.